Directorate of Marketing and Communications (MaC) Contacts

You can use the search box below to filter all content in the table

Name and profile link Last name Role Telephone Email Contact me about...
Abigail Keay Keay Project Officer 01782 734169 a.keay@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Projects, Outreach and Widening Participation
Alex Hardie Hardie Student Recruitment Marketing Manager 01782 733459 a.j.hardie@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, HE Fairs and Prospectus Distribution, Outreach and Widening Participation, Open Days, Offer Holder Days
Alexandra Sparrow Sparrow Project Officer 01782 34430 a.sparrow1@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Projects, Outreach and Widening Participation
Amy Dowd Dowd Student Recruitment Marketing Officer (Medicine and Health Sciences) 01782 734902 a.dowd@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Offer Holder Days, Open Days, Outreach and Widening Participation
Ant Sutcliffe Sutcliffe Head of Higher Horizons + 01782 733164 a.g.sutcliffe@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation, Projects
Bloeme Bergmann Bergmann International Development Officer (13 months) 01782 733127 b.bergmann@keele.ac.uk International Agents, Student Recruitment Events Overseas, International Partnership Development
Cheryl Belford Belford Senior Graphic Designer 01782 734749 c.belford@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Branding, Design, Digital Marketing
Chris Beard Beard Web Developer 01782 734223 c.d.beard@keele.ac.uk Web Development, CMS Support, Digital Communications
Chris Satanow Satanow Administrator 01782 734415 c.satanow@keele.ac.uk Outreach and Widening Participation, School and College Liaison, HE Fairs and Prospectus Distribution
Claire Church Church Int Recruitment and Development Co-ordinator 01782 734756 c.church@keele.ac.uk UK International Recruitment, International Partnership Development, International Agents, School and College Liaison, Projects, Executive Support, Desk Research, Data Analysis, Bursaries and Scholarships
Elissa Williams Williams Global Education Manager 01782 734114 e.williams1@keele.ac.uk Study Abroad, Erasmus+, International Partnership Development, Short Programmes, Bilateral Exchange Agreements
Emily Tabbernor Tabbernor Marketing Officer (Depts) 01782 734161 e.tabbernor@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Projects, Social Media
Galina Smith Smith Web Assistant 01782 734907 g.smith1@keele.ac.uk Digital Communications, Web Development, CMS Support
Gay Higgins Higgins Marketing Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 734910 g.higgins@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Social Media, Faculty Marketing Campaigns, Digital Marketing, CRM Support, Email Communications
Georgina Challinor Challinor Student Recruitment Marketing Officer (Humanities and Social Sciences) 01782 734009 g.a.challinor@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Offer Holder Days, Open Days, HE Fairs and Prospectus Distribution
Hannah Merry Merry Operations Manager 01782 734238 h.k.merry1@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation, Desk Research, Projects
Hannah Taylor Taylor International Recruitment Assistant 01782 733274 h.s.taylor@keele.ac.uk Bursaries and Scholarships
Heather Djuranovic Djuranovic Internal Communications Officer 01782 734606 h.j.djuranovic@keele.ac.uk Internal Communications, Projects
Heather Dowler Dowler Project Officer 01782 734428 h.dowler@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Projects, Outreach and Widening Participation
Helen Foster Foster Student Recruitment Marketing Manager (Projects) 01782 733577 h.foster@keele.ac.uk Projects, Open Days, Offer Holder Days, Outreach and Widening Participation, Student Ambassadors
Jacqui McIntosh McIntosh International Development Officer 01782 733244 j.a.mcintosh@keele.ac.uk Student Recruitment Events Overseas, International Partnership Development, International Agents, UK International Recruitment, School and College Liaison
James Elliott Elliott Projects and Market Insights Officer 01782 733166 j.elliott@keele.ac.uk Data Analysis, New Course Development, Competitor Analysis, Bursaries and Scholarships, Projects
Jill Bamford Bamford Marketing Officer (HUMSS) 01782 734905 a.j.bamford@keele.ac.uk Faculty Marketing Campaigns, Central Marketing Campaigns, Digital Marketing, Social Media
Jonathan Niewiadomski Niewiadomski Student Recruitment Marketing Officer (Natural Sciences) 01782 734909 j.niewiadomski@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Offer Holder Days, Open Days, HE Fairs and Prospectus Distribution, CRM Support
Julie Webb Webb Senior Marketing Officer 01782 734025 j.webb1@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Faculty Marketing Campaigns, Internal Communications, Prospectus, Social Media, Digital Marketing, Strategy
Kate Arrowsmith Arrowsmith Market Research Officer 01782 734906 k.arrowsmith@keele.ac.uk Surveys, Data Analysis, Desk Research, Competitor Analysis
Kate Whiston Whiston Acting Head of International Recruitment & Development 01782 734896 e.k.whiston@keele.ac.uk Student Recruitment Events Overseas, International Partnership Development, International Agents, Study Abroad
Katie Coombe-Boxall Coombe-Boxall Data and Research Officer 01782 733839 k.coombe-boxall@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation, Data Analysis, Desk Research
Kim Thorley Thorley Student Recruitment Marketing Officer (Events) 01782 734450 k.j.thorley@keele.ac.uk Outreach and Widening Participation, Open Days, Offer Holder Days
Kiran Pharwaha Pharwaha Student Recruitment Officer PG 01782 734366 k.pharwaha@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Open Days, Offer Holder Days, Outreach and Widening Participation, HE Fairs and Prospectus Distribution, Postgraduate Recruitment
Kirstie Dolphin Dolphin PR and Comms Officer 01782 734925 k.r.dolphin@keele.ac.uk Media and PR, Social Media
Kirsty Rollings Rollings Senior Marketing Officer 01782 734338 k.rollings@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Faculty Marketing Campaigns, Prospectus, Strategy, Digital Marketing
Laura Coulthard Coulthard Head of Student Recruitment Marketing 01782 734958 l.coulthard@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation, Student Ambassadors, Open Days, Offer Holder Days
Lauren Cookson Cookson Student Recruitment Marketing Officer (Student Ambassadors) 01782 734571 l.cookson@keele.ac.uk Student Ambassadors
Libby Tozer Tozer Administration Assistant 01782 734480 l.c.tozer@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation
Lily Randall Randall Senior Network Officer 01782 734527 l.randall@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation, Projects
Lisa Stoker Stoker Global Education and Erasmus Officer 01782 733491 l.j.stoker@keele.ac.uk Erasmus+, Study Abroad, International Partnership Development, Short Programmes, Global Education Peer Advisers
Liz Robinson Robinson Projects and Market Insights Officer 01782 733166 e.h.robinson@keele.ac.uk Data Analysis, New Course Development, Competitor Analysis, Bursaries and Scholarships, Projects
Lorraine Westwood Westwood Director of Marketing and Communications 01782 734942 l.westwood@keele.ac.uk Strategy, Planning, Branding
Lynn Schofield Schofield MAC Finance Administrator l.schofield@keele.ac.uk
Marie-France Johns Johns International Development Manager 01782 734531 m.johns@keele.ac.uk International Agents, Student Recruitment Events Overseas, International Partnership Development, Bursaries and Scholarships
Mark Hayward Hayward International Recruitment Assistant 01782 733551 m.hayward@keele.ac.uk International Agents, Data Analysis
Martin Lockett Lockett Graphic Designer 01782 734748 m.s.lockett@keele.ac.uk Central Marketing Campaigns, Digital Marketing, Branding, Design
Natasha Corke Corke International Mobility Programmes Assistant (2 yrs fixed term) 01782 734008 n.corke@keele.ac.uk Erasmus+, Short Programmes
Natasha D'Arcy D'Arcy Marketing Officer (Health) 01782 734572 n.d'arcy@keele.ac.uk Faculty Marketing Campaigns, Central Marketing Campaigns, Social Media
Nick Muir Muir Widening Participation Officer 01782 734427 n.muir@keele.ac.uk Open Days, Offer Holder Days, Outreach and Widening Participation
Paul Newton Newton Digital Comms Manager 01782 734760 p.c.newton@keele.ac.uk Digital Communications, Social Media, Web Development, CMS Support, Media and PR
Rachel Skittery Skittery Global Education Assistant 01782 733048 r.skittery@keele.ac.uk Study Abroad, Global Education Peer Advisers, Erasmus+
Rachel Turner Turner Finance Administrator 01782 733433 r.c.turner@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation
Rebecca Barber Barber Hub Manager 01782 734479 r.barber@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Projects, Outreach and Widening Participation
Russell Reader Reader Head of Communications 01782 733375 r.reader@keele.ac.uk Media and PR, Social Media, Web Development, Internal Communications, Digital Communications
Sam Lesniak Lesniak PR and Communications Manager 01782 733857 s.lesniak@keele.ac.uk Media and PR, Social Media
Sara Venturelli Venturelli Global Education Assistant (Maternity Cover) 01782 733048 s.venturelli@keele.ac.uk Erasmus+, Study Abroad, Global Education Peer Advisers
Sarah Beech Beech International Development Manager 01782 734530 s.e.beech@keele.ac.uk Student Recruitment Events Overseas, International Partnership Development, International Agents, Data Analysis, Desk Research
Sarah Gardner Gardner International Development Officer 01782 733273 s.gardner@keele.ac.uk Student Recruitment Events Overseas, Student Ambassadors, Desk Research, International Agents
Sian Colley Colley Project Officer 01782 734415 s.colley@keele.ac.uk Outreach and Widening Participation, School and College Liaison, Projects
Stephanie Smith Smith Administrator 01782 734482 s.l.smith@keele.ac.uk School and College Liaison, Outreach and Widening Participation
Sue Jukes Jukes PA to Director MAC 01782 733997 s.d.jukes@keele.ac.uk
Tom Maurice Maurice Digital Communications Officer 01782 734526 t.maurice@keele.ac.uk Digital Communications, Social Media