Postgraduate Students

adeyemi akinyemi

Adeyemi Akinyemi


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 3
+44 (0)1782 733672
a.o.akinyemi@keele.ac.uk
akopodiete nwamaka

Nwamaka Akpodiete


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
n.o.akpodiete@keele.ac.uk
alhamd omar

Omar Alhamd


Research Student
Huxley Building : 212
+44 (0)1782 734441
o.a.a.alhamd@keele.ac.uk
ali jamin

Jamin Ali


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
j.ali@keele.ac.uk
anagu onyeka linda

Linda Onyeka Anagu


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 4
+44 (0)1782 734395
l.o.anagu@keele.ac.uk
Nana Efua Andoh

Nana Efua Andoh 


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
n.andoh@keele.ac.uk
Katerina Bountali

 Katerina Bountali


Research Student
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
a.bountali@keele.ac.uk

Jaksha Chandrathas


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 3
+44 (0)1782 733672
j.p.chandrathas@keele.ac.uk
dawam nancy

Nancy Dawam


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
n.n.dawam@keele.ac.uk

Henry Earps


Research Student
Huxley Building : 212
+44 (0)1782 734441
h.f.earps@keele.ac.uk

Toyin Famodimu 


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
m.t.famodimu@keele.ac.uk
Emma Green

Emma Green


Research Student
Huxley Building : 167
+44 (0)1782 733944
e.l.green@keele.ac.uk
Daniel Grimes

Daniel Grimes


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
d.grimes@keele.ac.uk

Dr Lynsay Hadfield


Research Student
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
l.hadfield@keele.ac.uk

Hamza N Hameed


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
h.n.hameed@keele.ac.uk
Hammad Dargham

Dargham Hammad


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 4
+44 (0)1782 734395
d.b.m.hammad@keele.ac.uk

Muqdad K Hmoud 


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
m.k.hmoud@keele.ac.uk

James Hyatt


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 4
+44 (0)1782 734395
j.g.hyatt@keele.ac.uk
nadieh Kavousi

Nadieh Kavousi


Research Student
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
n.kavousi@keele.ac.uk
lekia

Lekia Kumbe


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 3
+44 (0)1782 733672
l.b.kumbe@keele.ac.uk
mahmood mohammed sameer

Sameer Mahmood Mohammed 


Research Student
Huxley Building : 212
+44 (0)1782 734441
s.m.mahmood@keele.ac.uk
Mohammed saja

Saja N Mohammed


Research Student
Huxley Building: 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
s.n.mohammed@keele.ac.uk
william neale

William Neale


Research Student
Huxley Building : 212
+44 (0)1782 734441
w.a.neale@keele.ac.uk
Atieme Ogbolosingha

Atieme Ogbolosingha


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 3
+44 (0)1782 733672
a.j.ogbolosingha@keele.ac.uk
osborn anya

Anya Osborn


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 4
+44 (0)1782 734395
a.h.osborn@keele.ac.uk
ottih emmanual

Emmanuel Ottih 


Research Student
Huxley Building : Portakabin 3
+44 (0)1782 733672
e.c.ottih@keele.ac.uk
ali beiranvand shirian

Ali Shirian


Research Student
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
a.shirian.beiranvand@keele.ac.uk
jonathan swift

Johnathan Swift


Research Student
Huxley Building : 112
+44 (0)1782 733944
j.w.swift@keele.ac.uk
whittle emma

Emma Whittle


Research Student
Huxley Building : 023
+44 (0)1782 733682
e.whittle@keele.ac.uk
williams harry

Harry Williams


Research Student
Huxley Building : 212
+44 (0)1782 734441
h.m.williams@keele.ac.uk