Campus Library and IT opening hours Christmas 2021 and New Year 2022

Campus Library

Until and including Friday 17 December 24/7 Ends at 8.30am Saturday 18 December 2021
Monday 20 December – Thursday 23 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 24 December - Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 31 December – Monday 3 January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Sunday 9 January 2022 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 10 January 2022 onwards  24/7

IT Help Desk - virtual support

Until and including Wednesday 22 December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 23rd December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 24 December - Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 December 10.00 am – 3.00 pm
Friday 31 December – Monday 3 January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4 January 2022 onwards 9.00am – 5.00pm