Library Contacts

General Contacts and Enquiries

Campus Library

Enquiries

email: library.help@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734159


Postal address

Library, Keele University, Keele, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG, UK

fax: 01782 734502

Find us


Campus library facebook button Campus library twitter button Campus library youtube button ‌ 

Health Library

View the Health Library Contacts page here

Academic Services

Jo-Anne Watts
Academic Services Manager and Liaison Librarian: Humanities and Social Science & Public Policy

email: j.watts@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734503


Julie Beard
Liaison Librarian: Computing & Maths, Geography, Geology and Environment and Life Sciences

email: j.l.beard@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734162


Scott Chesworth
Research Support Librarian and Liaison Librarian: Chemical & Physical Sciences, Psychology and Foundation Year

email: s.chesworth@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734510


Scott McGowan
Research Support Librarian

email: s.mcgowan@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734506


Steve Parton
Liaison Librarian: Medicine and Health Sciences 

email: s.parton@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733480


Jane Shaw
Liaison Librarian: Law, Politics, International Relations and Philosophy and Management School

email: j.shaw2@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733534


Diane Atherton-Blenkiron
Senior Library Assistant - Scanning for Visually Impaired Students

email: d.l.atherton@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734160


Digitisation Service

email: library.scanning@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733502 (Debra Boardman & Nigel Walker)
              01782 734184 (Kim McGaw)
              01782 734160 (Karen Wyatt)

Administration

Diane Warrilow
Library Administrator

email: d.warrilow@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733232


Julie Malkin
Finance and Administration Assistant

email: j.a.malkin@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734183

Customer Services

Ruth Chell
Customer Services Manager

email: r.chell@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733503


Loan Account Enquiries

email: library.reservations@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734159


Inter Library Loans

email: library.interlibraryloans@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733236


Julie Peers
Counter Supervisor

email: j.peers@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734159


Claire Smith
Counter Supervisor

email: c.smith3@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734159


Debbie Steventon
Counter Supervisor

email: d.m.steventon@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734159


Online enquiries form

Special Collections and Archives

Helen Burton
Special Collections and Archives Administrator

email: h.burton@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733237

Support Services

Judith Stevens
Library Support Services Manager

email: j.stevens@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733637


Ordering

email: library.orders@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733239

Systems and Eresources

Ian Haydock
Library Systems Manager

email: i.haydock@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733241


Paul Johnson
Library Electronic Resources Manager

email: p.johnson1@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 734504


Lisa Bailey
Senior Library Systems Assistant

email: l.bailey@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733231

University Librarian

Paul Reynolds
University Librarian

email: p.r.reynolds@keele.ac.uk

phone: 01782 733238