Head of the Language Centre

Martina Wallner


Head of the Language Centre
CBB0.026
01782 734296
m.wallner@keele.ac.uk

Alison Long


Programme Director, Modern Languages
CBB0.015
01782 733146
a.long@keele.ac.uk

Modern Languages Teaching Staff

Lera Karpova-Barber


Teaching Fellow in Russian
CBB1.009
01782 733281
v.karpova-barber@keele.ac.uk

Emily Ouyang


Teaching Fellow in Chinese
CBB1.006
01782 733288
e.a.ouyang@keele.ac.uk

Patricia Payne


Teaching Fellow in French
CBB0.015
01782 733401
p.payne@keele.ac.uk

Concha Pérez


Teaching Fellow in Spanish
CBB1.012
01782 733113
c.perez@keele.ac.uk
aaa_blank female 90x90

Hitomi Tobe


Teaching Fellow in Japanese
CBB1.013
01782 733278
h.tobe@keele.ac.uk

Ilse Wührer


Teaching Fellow in German
CBB1.011
01782 734079
i.wuhrer@keele.ac.uk
aaa_blank male

Khaled Abid


Sessional Tutor in Arabic
CBB1.002

k.abid@keele.ac.uk

Manuela Contardi-Lane


Sessional Tutor in Italian
CBB1.002

m.contardi-lane@keele.ac.uk

Angela Millington


Sessional Tutor in Spanish and French
CBB1.009
01782 733279
a.millington@keele.ac.uk

Administration Staff

Sarah Gomersall


Language Centre Manager
CBB0.001
01782 733960
s.gomersall@keele.ac.uk

Shannon Vasey


Administrator - Modern Languages
CBB0.001
01782 733961
languages@keele.ac.uk

Andy Gater


Learning Technologist
CBB0.043
01782 733887
a.gater@keele.ac.uk