Introduction to PGR Students

The School of Law has a strong doctoral programme. Most of the PhD research undertaken within the School falls within one of our research clusters (see here). To get some flavour of the quality of our students and the diversity of their research projects see the sample below:

H Al-Ameri 90

Hamad Al-Ameri


PhD Candidate
School of Law

h.m.alameri@keele.ac.uk
Emma Allen 90

Emma Allen


PhD Candidate (AHRC Funded Studentship)
School of Law

e.l.allen@keele.ac.uk

Nourah Alshareef


PhD Candidate
School of Law

n.alshareef@keele.ac.uk
Diane Atherton

Diane Atherton


PhD Candidate (Faculty Funded GTA Studentship)
School of Law

d.l.atherton@keele.ac.uk
D Benbow 90

David Benbow


PhD Candidate
(AHRC Funded Studentship)
School of Law

d.i.benbow@keele.ac.uk
Stella Coyle 90


PhD Candidate / Law Teaching Fellow
School of Law CBC2.014
01782 734512
s.coyle@keele.ac.uk
Robyn Emerton 90

Robyn Emerton


PhD Candidate (AHRC Funded Studentship)
School of Law

r.g.emerton@keele.ac.uk
Lucy Floyd 90

Lucy Floyd


PhD Candidate
School of Law

l.k.floyd@keele.ac.uk
Sam Griffin 90

Sam Griffin


PhD Candidate and sessional tutor in Medical Ethics
School of Law

s.j.m.griffin@keele.ac.uk
Sam Holder 90

Sam Holder


PhD Candidate (HUMSS Funded Studentship)
School of Law


s.d.holder@keele.ac.uk
Haider Jinana 90

Haider Jinana


PhD Candidate
School of Law

h.h.a.jinana@keele.ac.uk
Steve Meacham 90

Stephen Meachem


PhD Candidate
School of Law

s.j.meachem@keele.ac.uk
Ashley Murphy 90

Ashley Murphy


PhD Candidate / Graduate Teaching Assistant (Faculty Funded GTA Studentship)
School of Law CBC1.012
01782 733514
a.murphy@keele.ac.uk
Abigail Pearson 90

Abigail Pearson


PhD Candidate (Faculty Funded Studentship)
School of Law

a.v.pearson@keele.ac.uk
W Suffield 90

Wendy Suffield


PhD Candidate
School of Law

w.m.suffield@keele.ac.uk
Sally Whelan 90x90

Sally Whelan


PhD Candidate / Graduate Teaching Assistant (Faculty Funded GTA Studentship)
School of Law CBC1.012
01782 33514
s.j.whelan@keele.ac.uk
Yaar Dagan 90

Yaar Dagan


PhD Candidate
School of Law CBC1.012
01782 733514
y.dagan@keele.ac.uk