Staff Profiles

The Keele Policing Academic Collaboration (KPAC) is facilitated by a wide range of academic and support staff, details of whom are provided below.



Dr Tony Kearon

Co-Director, KPAC
School of Social Science and Public Policy, Keele University

Professor Clifford Stott

Co-Director, KPAC
School of Psychology, Keele University
01782 734529

KPAC Research Fellows

Chief Superintendent Owen West

Director of Programme of Change
West Yorkshire Policy

Dr John Coxhead

EMPAC Knowledge Exchange Manager

Dr Jamie Pringle

Senior Lecturer in Geosciences
School of Physical Sciences & Geography, William Smith Building, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733163