Our people - Liberal Arts

Dr Daniel Allen

Role: Teaching Fellow in Human Geography
Location: William Smith : WS 1.20
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733334
Email: d.allen@keele.ac.uk

Daniel Allen

Dr Ben Anderson

Subject: Modern History
Location: CBB1.063
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733611
Email: b.anderson@keele.ac.uk

Ben Anderson

Dr Ian Atherton

Subject: Early Modern History
Location: CBB0.046
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733205
Email: i.j.atherton@keele.ac.uk

Large picture

Dr Sian Edwards

Role: Head of Foundation Year Humanities, Social Science & Business, Programme Lead (Social Science FY)
Location: 1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733764
Email: s.edwards@keele.ac.uk

Professor Rajmil Fischman

Role: Professor of Composition
Location: Room F16, The Clockhouse
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733296
Email: r.a.fischman@keele.ac.uk

fischman_rajmil_2

Dr Eva Giraud

Role: Module Convenor
Location: MB0.05
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734258
Email: e.giraud@keele.ac.uk

200x200 Headshot Feb 2018

Dr Jon Herbert

Role: Senior Lecturer in Politics
Location: CBB 2.027
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733539
Email: j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk

Herbert_Jon

Dr Lena Liapi

Role: Lecturer in Early Modern History
Location: CBB0.059
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733464
Email: e.liapi@keele.ac.uk

Liapi_Lena

Professor Ronnie Lippens

Role: Professor of Criminology
Location: CBB1.023
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733263
Email: r.lippens@keele.ac.uk

Lippens_Ronnie

Dr Philip Morgan

Subject: Medieval History
Location: CBB 0.048
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733204
Email: p.j.morgan@keele.ac.uk

Web gallery

Dr Jane Parish

Role: Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Social Anthropology
Location: CBC0.011
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734232
Email: j.a.e.parish@keele.ac.uk

Parish_Jane

Dr Jonathan Parker

Role: Senior Lecturer; National Teaching Fellow
Location: CB2.029
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733547
Email: j.parker@keele.ac.uk

Parker_Jon

Robert Stannard

Role: Lecturer in Education
Director, TLHE and MA TLHE Programmes
Location: CBA1.060
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733993
Email: r.a.stannard@keele.ac.uk

Robert Stannard

Professor James Tartaglia

Role: Professor of Philosophy
Location: CBB 2.014
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734315
Email: j.tartaglia@keele.ac.uk

James Tartaglia

Ella Tennant

Role: English Language Teaching Fellow
Location: CBB0.029
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733083
Email: e.tennant@keele.ac.uk

Ella Tennant

Dr Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh

Role: Lecturer
Location: CBC 2.007
Phone: +44 (0)1782 734519
Email: s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk

Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh Port 2017

Dr Andy Zieleniec

Role: Lecturer in Sociology
Location: CBC0.029
Phone: +44 (0)1782 733362
Email: a.zieleniec@keele.ac.uk

Zieleniec_Andy