Daniel Allen

Dr Daniel Allen


Teaching Fellow in Human Geography
William Smith : WS 1.20
+44 (0) 1782 734961
d.allen@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ben Anderson


Modern History
CBB1.063
01782 73 3611
b.anderson@keele.ac.uk
small image

Dr Ian Atherton


Early Modern History
CBB0.046
01782 733205
i.j.atherton@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sian Edwards


Head of Foundation Year Humanities, Social Science & Business
Programme Lead (Social Science FY)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733764
s.edwards@keele.ac.uk
fischman_rajmil_2_90x90

Prof.Rajmil Fischman


Professor of Composition
Room F16, The Clockhouse
01782 733296
r.a.fischman@keele.ac.uk
Dr Eva Giroud

Dr Eva Giraud


Module Convenor
MB0.05
01782 734258
e.giraud@keele.ac.uk
Herbert_Jon 90x90

Dr Jon Herbert


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBB 2.027
+44 (0)1782 7 33539
j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk
Lena Liapi 90x90

Dr Lena Liapi


Lecturer in Early Modern History
CBB0.059
01782 73 3464
e.liapi@keele.ac.uk
Lippens_Ronnie 90x90

Professor Ronnie Lippens


Professor of Criminology

CBB1.023
01782 (7)33263
r.lippens@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_Phillip 90x90

Dr Philip Morgan


Medieval History
CBB 0.048
01782 733204
p.j.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Parish_Jane 90x90

Dr Jane Parish


Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Social Anthropology
CBC0.011
01782 73 4232
j.a.e.parish@keele.ac.uk
Parker_Jonathan 90x90

Dr Jonathan Parker


Senior Lecturer; National Teaching Fellow
CB2.029
+44 (0) 1782 733547
j.parker@keele.ac.uk

Robert Stannard


Lecturer in Education
Director, TLHE and MA TLHE Programmes
CBA0.019
+44 (0) 1782 733993
r.a.stannard@keele.ac.uk
Tartaglia_James 90x90

Professor James Tartaglia


Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
CBB 2.014
+44 (0)1782 734315
j.tartaglia@keele.ac.uk

Ella Tennant


English Language Teaching Fellow
Acting Programme Director, Liberal Arts (semester 1)
CBB0.029
01782 733083
e.tennant@keele.ac.uk
Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh 90x90 2017

Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh


Lecturer
CBC 2.007
+44(0)1782 734519
s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk
Zieleniec_Andy 90x90

Dr Andy Zieleniec


Lecturer in Sociology
CBC0.029
+44 (0) 1782 733362
a.zieleniec@keele.ac.uk