male student outline

Moza Hamad Al Darmaki


Supervisor: Kim Mather
Keele Management School

moza.darmaki@uaeu.ac.ae
male student outline

Sulaiman Alfaify


Supervisor: Dr Teresa Oultram
Keele Management School

s.k.alfaify@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Omar Azeez Babar


Supervisor: Emma Bell
Keele Management School

o.a.babar@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Moshood Bello


Supervisor: Professor Kurt Allman
Keele Management School

m.a.bello@keele.ac.uk

Gavin Brown


Supervisor: James Steeley
Keele Management School

g.s.brown@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Yan Cheng


Supervisor: Istemi Demirag
Keele Management School

y.cheng@keele.ac.uk

Albert Chuma


Supervisor: Claudio Piga
Keele Management School

a.chuma@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Bethany Edge


Supervisor: Deborah Kerfoot
Keele Management School

b.j.edge@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Bry Evans


Supervisor: Kim Mather
Keele Management School

b.a.evans@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Yvonne Field


Supervisor: Mihaela Kelemen
Keele Management School

y.field@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Richard Gallagher


Supervisor: Patricia Dawson
Keele Management School

r.gallagher@keele.ac.uk

Fakhrul Hasan


Supervisor: Gabriele Lepori
Keele Management School

f.hasan@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Eric Lynn Hira


Supervisor: Anita Mangan
Keele Management School

e.l.hira@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Kathy James-Castle


Supervisor: Emma Surman
Keele Management School

Yiwen Lin


Supervisor: Teresa Oultram
Keele Management School

y.lin@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Zhonglin Liu


Supervisor: Jack Cao


z.liu@keele.ac.uk

Scott Mahadeo


Supervisor: Gabrielle Legrenzi
Keele Management School

s.m.r.mahadeo@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Graeme Mather


Supervisor: Steve French
Keele Management School

male student outline

Andrew Maybury


Supervisor: Carole Thornley
Keele Management School

a.d.maybury@keele.ac.uk

Helen Millward


Supervisors: Professor Mihaela Kelemen and Dr. Anita Mangan
Keele Management School

h.a.millward@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Travis Mitchell


Supervisor: Gabriella Legrenzi
Keele Management School

t.k.mitchell@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Ola Ahmad A Neyaz


Supervisor: Adrian Palmer
Keele Management School

o.a.a.neyaz@keele.ac.uk

Robert Charles Plummer


Supervisor: Steve French
Keele Management School

r.c.plummer@keele.ac.uk

Linna Sai


Supervisor: Emma Bell
Keele Management School

l.sai@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Alex Smith


Supervisor: Emma Surman
Keele Management School

Le Cam Thi Vu


Supervisor: Professor Istemi Demirag
Keele Management School

t.c.l.vu@keele.ac.uk

Christopher Whitmore


Supervisor: Kim Mather
Keele Management School

c.j.whitmore@keele.ac.uk

Xu Wang


Supervisor: Alena Audzeyeva
Keele Management School

x.wang@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Chris Wright


Supervisor: Richard Tresidder
Keele Management School

c.w.wright@keele.ac.uk

Mengyi Xu


Supervisor: Steve French
Keele Management School

m.xu1@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Zhongning Yu


Supervisor: Robin Bladen-Hovell
Keele Management School

z.yu@keele.ac.uk

Ume Farwah Zaidi


Supervisor: Istemi Demirag
Keele Management School

u.zaidi@keele.ac.uk