male student outline

Tim Anderson


Supervisor: Sohrab Uduman
Music

t.j.anderson@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Ekpotuatin Charles Ariye


Supervisor: Rachel Bright
History

e.c.ariye@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Donna Bailey


Supervisor: James Peacock
American Studies

d.bailey@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Jason Balzarano


Supervisor: Miraslav Spasov
Music

j.p.balzarano@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Bayley


Supervisor: Nick Reyland
Music

h.s.m.bayley1@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Lauren Bolger


Supervisor: James Sheard
English

l.s.bolger@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Kimberley Braxton


Supervisor: James Sheard
English

k.j.braxton@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

William Brearley


Supervisor; Rajmil Fischman
Music

w.f.m.brearley@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Rebecca Burn


Supervisor: Joseph Andrew
English

r.l.bum@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Jennifer Campion


Supervisor: Emma Henderson
English

j.a.slocombe@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Aiden Clarkson


Supervisor: Tim Lusig
English

a.j.clarkson@keele.ac.uk
aaa_blank female 90x90

Stephanie Collins


Supervisor: Alannah Tomkins


s.e.collins@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Julia Coole


Supervisor: James Shears
English

j.c.coole@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Amandine Coquaz


Supervisor: Emma Henderson
Creative Writing

a.l.n.coquaz@keele.ac.uk

Marianne Corrigan


Supervisor: Nick Bentley
English

m.corrigan@keele.ac.uk
female

Sylvia Crawley


Supervisor: Emma Henderson
Creative Writing

s.m.crawley@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Robert Croton


Supervisor: David Amigoni
English

r.j.croton@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

David Curley


Supervisor: Joe Andrew
English

d.a.curley@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Peter Dear


Supervisor: Barbara Kelly
Music

p.m.dear@keele.ac.uk
female

Molly Drummond


Supervisor: Eva Giraud
Media Communication Culture

m.g.drummond@keele.ac.uk

Holly Eckersley


Supervisor: Joe Andrew
Media Communications and Culture

h.a.eckersley@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Tom Evans


Supervisor: Neil Archer
Film Studies

t.j.evans@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Eleanor Fry


Oliver Harris
American Studies

e.x.boothroyd@keele.ac.uk

Martin Goodhead


Supervisor: Nick Bentley
English

m.c.goodhead@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Sahil Gufar


Supervisor: Emma Henderson
Creative Writing

s.gufar@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Richard Johnston Jones


Supervisor: James Peacock
American Studies

r.d.johnston.jones@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Paul Jordan


Supervisor: David Amigoni
English

p.g.jordan@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Philip Latham


Supervisor: Scott McCracken
English

p.latham@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Richard Lathlane


Supervisor: David McWilliam
Film Studies

r.w.lathlane@keele.ac.uk

Julia Lawton


Supervisor: Laura Sandy
History

j.h.lawton@keele.ac.uk
aaa_blank female 90x90

Aimee Merrydew


Supervisor: Professor Ian Bell
English

a.j.merrydew@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Laura Mora


Supervisor: Eva Giraud
Media Communications and Culture

l.mora@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Andrea Nevitt


Supervisor: Siobhan Holohan
Media Communications and Culture

a.c.nevitt@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Joseph Newall


Supervisor: Ian Atherton
History

j.t.newall@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Ashley Plum


Supervisor: Kate Cushing
History

a.plum1@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Rodrigo Porto Carreiro Neves


Supervisor: Eva Giraud
Media, Culture and Communications

r.porto.carreiro.neves@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Tom Prescott


Supervisor: Rajmil Fischman
Music

t.prescott@keele.ac.uk

Glenn Price


Supervisor: Ian Atherton
History

g.w.price@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Hannah Reeves


Supervisor: Alannah Tomkins
History

h.j.reeves@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Harry Richards


Supervisor: Karen Hunt
History

h.richards@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Cathal Rogers


Supervisor: Alannah Tomkins
History

c.rogers@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Sophie Schuenemann


Supervisor: Tim Lustig
Creative Writing

e.s.Schuenemann@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Gemma Scott


Supervisor: Shalini Sharma
History

g.scott@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Hannah Scragg


Supervisor: David Amigoni
English

h.l.scragg@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Stephen Seabridge


Supervisor: James Sheard
Creative Writing

s.w.seabridge@keele.ac.uk

Wallis Seaton


Supervisor: Neil Archer
Film Studies

w.a.seaton@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Hannah Smith


Supervisor: Scott McCracken
English

h.e.smith@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Andrew Stephan


Supervisor: Tim Lustig
Creative Writing

a.p.stephan@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

George Stringer


Supervisor: Nick Seager
English

g.p.stringer@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

Jeffrey Sumbler


Supervisor: Nigel Tringham
History

j.p.sumbler@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Elizabeth Trafford


Supervisor: Oliver Harris
American Studies

e.l.trafford@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Zuzana Tóthová


Supervisors: Dr Neil Archer and Dr Timothy Lustig
Film Studies

z.tothova@keele.ac.uk
female student outline

Christina Westwood


Supervisor: Ceri Morgan
English

c.westwood@keele.ac.uk
male student outline

James Williamson


Supervisor: Laura Sandy
History

j.williamson@keele.ac.uk