Rachel Adams


Director of Human Resources
IC2 Building
01782 734619
r.l.adams@keele.ac.uk

Sue Mason


Personal Assistant to the Director of Human Resources
IC2 Building
01782 733408
s.e.mason@keele.ac.uk

Strategy and Policy

Nic Ratcliffe


Head of HR (Strategy and Policy)
IC2 Building
01782 734376
n.l.ratcliffe@keele.ac.uk

Stephanie Gerken


HR Systems & Information Manager
IC2 Building
01782 734401
s.gerken@keele.ac.uk

Lindsay Fleetwood


HR Project and Policy Manager
IC2 Building
01782 733505
l.fleetwood@keele.ac.uk
Lisa Porter 90x90

Lisa Porter


HR Equality Officer
IC2 Building
01782 734149
l.m.porter@keele.ac.uk
Miss Hannah Barjat

Hannah Barjat


Athena Swan Support Officer
IC2 Building
01782 733339
h.r.barjat@keele.ac.uk

Charles Phillips  


Management Information Officer
IC2 Building
01782 734375
c.l.phillips@keele.ac.uk

Organisational Development

Emma Colley


Organisational Development Officer
IC2 Building
01782 734154
e.colley@keele.ac.uk

Amanda Elikowski


Organisational Development Officer
IC2 Building
01782 733694
a.elikowski@keele.ac.uk

Luke Neal


Human Resources and Organisational Development Apprentice
IC2 Building
01782 733406
l.neal@keele.ac.uk

Katie Stanley


Human Resources and Organisational Development Administrator
IC2 Building
01782 733007
c.stanley@keele.ac.uk

Faculty and Directorate Contacts

Please click here for Link Areas of Responsibility

Operations

Natalie Simpson 


Head of HR (Operations)
IC2 Building
01782 734013
n.c.simpson@keele.ac.uk

Sarah Birchall


Human Resources Advisor
IC2 Building
01782 734148
s.birchall@keele.ac.uk

Jane Rushton


Human Resources Manager

IC2 Building
01782 734404
j.rushton@keele.ac.uk

Gemma Burton


Human Resources Manager

IC2 Building
01782 734377
g.burton@keele.ac.uk

Suzanne Fox


Human Resources Advisor
IC2 Building
01782 733379
s.a.fox@keele.ac.uk

Laura Elson


Human Resources Advisor
IC2 Building
01782 734405
l.r.elson@keele.ac.uk

Sue Moore


Human Resources Advisor

IC2 Building
01782 733548
s.e.moore@keele.ac.uk

Claire Allman


Human Resources Advisor
IC2 Building
01782 733406
c.h.allman@keele.ac.uk

Karen Beeston


Human Resources Administration Manager
IC2 Building
01782 733404
k.l.beeston@keele.ac.uk

Gill Farr


Human Resources Administrator
IC2 Building
01782 734157
g.farr@keele.ac.uk

Yvonne Rhodes


Human Resources Administrator
IC2 Building
01782 733472
y.rhodes@keele.ac.uk
Jo Mullen-Jones 90x90

Jo Mullen-Jones


HR Administrator
IC2 Building
01782 733407
j.mullen-jones@keele.ac.uk