Rachel Adams


Director of Human Resources
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08A
01782 734619
r.l.adams@keele.ac.uk

Stephanie Gerken


HR Systems and Business Services Manager
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734401
s.gerken@keele.ac.uk

Sue Mason


Personal Assistant to the Director of Human Resource
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733408
s.e.mason@keele.ac.uk

Lindsay Fleetwood


Human Resources Manager - Projects and Policies
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733549
l.fleetwood@keele.ac.uk

Nic Ratcliffe


Strategic Support Manager
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734376
n.l.ratcliffe@keele.ac.uk
Lisa Porter 90x90

Lisa Porter


HR Policy Development Officer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734149
l.m.porter@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Barjat


Athena Swan Support Officer & Staff Equalities
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733339
h.r.barjat@keele.ac.uk

Charles Phillips  


HR Information and Systems Adviser
DH0.08
01782 734375
c.l.phillips@keele.ac.uk

Faculty and Directorate Contacts

Please click here for Link Areas of Responsibility

Gemma Burton


Human Resources Manager

Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734377
g.burton@keele.ac.uk

Zoe Parton


Human Resources Advisor
DH0.08
01782 733549
z.parton@keele.ac.uk

Natalie Simpson 


Human Resources Manager
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734013
n.c.simpson@keele.ac.uk

Suzanne Fox


Human Resources Advisor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733379
s.a.fox@keele.ac.uk

Laura Elson


Human Resources Advisor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734405
l.r.elson@keele.ac.uk

Jane Rushton


Human Resources Manager

Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 734404
j.rushton@keele.ac.uk

Sue Moore


Human Resources Advisor

Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733548
s.e.moore@keele.ac.uk

Amanda Elikowski


Assistant Human Resources Advisor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733694
a.elikowski@keele.ac.uk

Claire Allman


Human Resources Advisor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08

c.h.allman@keele.ac.uk

Adele Ford


Human Resources Advisor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.08
01782 733505
a.m.ford@keele.ac.uk

Karen Beeston


Human Resources Administration Manager
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.09
01782 733404
k.l.beeston@keele.ac.uk

Gill Farr


Human Resources Administrator
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.10
01782 734157
g.farr@keele.ac.uk

Sue Stone


Human Resources Administrator
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.10
01782 734406
s.stone@keele.ac.uk

Yvonne Rhodes


Human Resources Administrator
Dorothy Hodgkin Building - DH0.10
01782 733472
y.rhodes@keele.ac.uk
Jo Mullen-Jones 90x90

Jo Mullen-Jones


Human Resources Administrative Assistant
DH0.10
01782 733407
j.mullen-jones@keele.ac.uk