Aylett Lynn

Lynn Aylett


Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734191
l.aylett@keele.ac.uk

Laura Blairs


Postgraduate Administrator / Radiography Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734551
l.j.blairs@keele.ac.uk
no image

Martine Iwaszko


Undergraduate Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734566
m.c.iwaszko@keele.ac.uk
no image

Jo Roberts


IPE Administrator/FUCLG Administrator/Clinical Education Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building MAC 0.01
01782 734204
j.m.roberts1@keele.ac.uk
no image

Caroline Senior


PA to Head of School
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734558
c.senior@keele.ac.uk

Kaye Smale


Social Media Administrator
MAC Main Reception
01782 734191
k.smale@keele.ac.uk
Kay Tong

Dr Kay Tong


School Manager
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734190
k.tong@keele.ac.uk
Willis Julie

Julie Willis


Deputy School Manager
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734552
j.willis@keele.ac.uk