Staff A-Z

Prof Marilyn Andrews 


Emeritus Professor

01782 734190
m.p.andrews@keele.ac.uk
Aries Alison

Alison Aries


Lecturer and MSc Neurorehabilitation Programme Lead
MAC - 1.15
01782 734418
a.m.aries@keele.ac.uk
Aylett Lynn

Lynn Aylett


Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734191
l.aylett@keele.ac.uk
Valerie Ball

Valerie Ball


Lecturer
MAC - 1.15
01782 733536
v.ball@keele.ac.uk
Barlas Panos

Dr Panos Barlas


Lecturer
MAC 1.29
01782 734109
p.barlas@keele.ac.uk
Barnett Richard

Richard Barnett


Lecturer
Head of Admissions
Academic Conduct Officer
MAC - 1.28
01782 734421
r.j.barnett@keele.ac.uk
no image

Fiona Bingham


Visiting Clinical Tutor

01782 734194
f.j.bingham@keele.ac.uk

Laura Blairs


Postgraduate Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734551
l.j.blairs@keele.ac.uk
no image

Rachael Brown


Clinical Education Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building MAC 0.01
01782 734562
r.a.brown@keele.ac.uk
Bücher Cath

Dr Cath Bücher


Educational Consultant
MAC
01782 734344
c.bucher@keele.ac.uk

Sarah Chamberlain Mitchell


Teaching Fellow
Mac 1.32
01782 734556
s.chamberlain.mitchell@keele.ac.uk
Eckersley Georgie

Georgie Eckersley


Teaching Fellow in Cardiorespiratory Physiotherapy
Disability Liaison Officer
MAC 1.24
01782 734197
g.eckersley@keele.ac.uk
Paul Firth

Paul Firth


Teaching Fellow - Exercise Physiology
MAC 1.18
01782 734419
p.firth@keele.ac.uk
Helen Edwards

Helen Edwards


Clinical Education Support Tutor
MAC 1.17
01782 734564
h.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Helen Humphreys

Helen Humphreys


Programme Lead: BSc (Hons) Rehabilitation Science.
MAC 1.19
01782 734559
h.e.humphreys@keele.ac.uk
Hunter Sue

Sue Hunter


Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Principal Investigator for FAST-INdiCATE Trial
MAC - 1.26
01782 733809
s.m.hunter@keele.ac.uk
no image

Martine Iwaszko


Undergraduate Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734566
m.c.iwaszko@keele.ac.uk
Afroditi Kouzouna

Afroditi Kouzouna


Teaching Fellow in Physiotherapy
Mac 1.15
01782 734251
a.kouzouna1@keele.ac.uk
Sean Ledger

Sean James Ledger


Teaching Fellow in Physiotherapy
MAC 1.32
01782 7 34560
s.j.ledger@keele.ac.uk
Major Kim

Kim Major


Part-time Lecturer
MAC - 1.22
01782 734420
k.l.major@keele.ac.uk
Micahel McCluskey

Michael McCluskey


Teaching Fellow in Physiotherapy
MAC 1.32
01782 734254
m.mccluskey@keele.ac.uk
O'Brian Anne

Anne O'Brien


Senior Lecturer
MAC 1.30
01782 734195 or or 732920
a.v.o'brien@keele.ac.uk
Prof Anand Pandyan

Prof Anand D Pandyan


Professor of Rehabilitation Technology & Head of School
MAC - 1.25
01782 734252
a.d.pandyan@keele.ac.uk
Vicky Pearsall

Vicky Pearsall


Programme Lead BSc Hons Physiotherapy
MAC - 1.20
01782 734557
v.l.pearsall@keele.ac.uk
no image

Jo Roberts


IPE Administrator/FUCLG Administrator/Clinical Education Administrator
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building MAC 0.01
01782 734204
j.m.roberts1@keele.ac.uk
Alison Rogers

Alison Rogers


Lecturer in Physiotherapy
MAC 1.17
01782 734565
a.rogers1@keele.ac.uk
no image

Caroline Senior


PA to Head of School
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734558
c.senior@keele.ac.uk
Sim Julius

Prof. Julius Sim


Professor of Health Care Research
MAC 0.12
01782 734253
j.sim@keele.ac.uk
Tim Smale

Tim Smale


e-Learning Fellow
MAC 1.27 / CEC SF29
01782 734561 / 679561
t.smale@keele.ac.uk

Dr Claire Stapleton


Lecturer Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy
Postgraduate Programme Lead
Mac 1.27
01782 7 33808
c.stapleton@keele.ac.uk
no image

Susan Stephenson


Clinical Tutor

01782 734194
s.j.stephenson@keele.ac.uk
Kay Tong

Dr Kay Tong


School Manager
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734190
k.tong@keele.ac.uk
Jackie Waterfield

Dr Jackie Waterfield


Senior Lecturer
MAC 1.04
01782 733537
j.waterfield@keele.ac.uk
Carole Watkins

Carole Watkins


Lecturer
MAC 1.31
01782 734416
c.a.watkins@keele.ac.uk
Willis Julie

Julie Willis


Deputy School Manager
SHAR General Office, Mackay Building
01782 734552
j.willis@keele.ac.uk
Adam Winterton

Adam Winterton


Teaching Fellow in Physiotherapy
Mac 1.29
01782 733811
a.j.winterton@keele.ac.uk