Professional Services Staff in GGE

SCHOOL MANAGER

 

Elaine McFarlane

Phone : 01782 7 33318
Email : e.mcfarlane@keele.ac.uk
Room: WS 1.11

Elaine McFarlane 200x200

ADMINISTRATIVE


Stef Everill

Phone : 01782 7 34307
Email : s.everill@keele.ac.uk
Room: WS 0.04

  • GGE Senior Office Manager
  • Course Administrator - MSc Geoscience Research
Stef Everill

Karen Babb

Phone : 01782 7 33178
Email : k.a.babb@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.04

  • Course Administrator - MSc Environmental Sustainability and Green Technology
Karen Babb  

Emma Harvey

Phone : 01782 7 33183
Email : e.harvey@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.04

  • Senior Course Administrator - Environmental Science, Environment & Sustainability and Natural Sciences
  • First Aider
Emma Harvey  

Cerys Jones

Phone : 01782 7 33615
Email: c.jones@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.04

  • Course Administrator - Geography
  • First Aider
 Cerys Jones

Clare Sillitto

Phone : 01782 7 34963
Email: c.m.sillitto@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.04

  • Senior Course Administrator - Geology and Geoscience
  • Senior Fire Steward
Clare Sillitto

TECHNICAL


Richard Burgess

Phone : 01782 7 33612
E-mail : r.burgess@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 1.22

  • Photography
  • Computer Graphics
  • Computer and IT Support
  • Building Manager
Richard Burgess 200x200px

Peter Greatbatch

Phone : 01782 7 34178
Email : p.greatbatch@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.10

  • Thin/polished section preparation
  • Teaching support Coordinator
Peter Greatbatch

Dr Adam Jeffery

Phone : 01782 7 33170
Emaila.j.jeffery@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.13

  • Chemistry Labs
  • Scanning Electron Microscope
  • X-ray Fluorescence
 Adam Jeffrey

Andrew Lawrence

Phone : 01782 7 33628
Email : j.a.lawrence@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 1.10

  • Cartography

  • Posters and graphic design

  • Workplace Safety Advisor

  • School web administrator

  • School van bookings

Andy Lawrence 200x200px

David Wilde

Phone : 01782 7 34178
Email : d.wilde@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 0.10

  • Thin/polished section preparation
  • Geology support
  • Meteorology
 Image of Dave Wilde 200x200px

Ian Wilshaw

Phone : 01782 7 33185
Email : i.c.wilshaw@keele.ac.uk
Room : WS 1.43

  • Accounts
  • Meteorology
  • Ion Chromatography
  • Chemical Labs and Woodlands Lab
  • Deputy Workplace Safety Advisor
  • Deputy Fire Steward
Ian Wilshaw