Academic and Academic-related Staff

See also : Professional Services Staff and Postgraduates.

 

Daniel Allen

Dr Daniel Allen


Teaching Fellow in Human Geography
William Smith : WS 1.20
+44 (0) 1782 734961
d.allen@keele.ac.uk
Appleton_Christa_90x90px

Christa Appleton


Education Project Officer
William Smith : WS1.04
+44 (0) 1782 733180
c.appleton@keele.ac.uk
Briggs_Sarah_90x90px

Sarah Briggs


Sustainability Project Officer
William Smith : WS 1.04
+44 (0) 1782 733184
s.j.briggs@keele.ac.uk
Cao_Jun_90x90px

Jun Cao


Tenure Track Research Fellow in Energy and Sustainability
William Smith : WS1.05
+44 1782 7 34993
j.cao@keele.ac.uk
Alix Cage 90x90px

Dr Alix Cage


Lecturer / Admissions Tutor
William Smith : WS 1.14
+44 (0) 1782 733177
a.g.cage@keele.ac.uk
Clarke_Stuart 90x90

Dr Stu Clarke


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.23
+44 (0) 1782 733171
s.m.clarke@keele.ac.uk
Egan_Stuart 90x90

Dr Stuart Egan


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.07
+44 (0) 1782 733174
s.s.egan@keele.ac.uk
Fogwill_Chris_90x90px

Prof Chris Fogwill


Head of School; Professor of Glaciology and Palaeoclimatology
William Smith : WS1.03
+44 (0) 1782 733734
c.j.fogwill@keele.ac.uk

Eleanor Fogwill


Research Assistant
William Smith : WS1.15

e.b.fogwill@keele.ac.uk
George_Sharon

Dr Sharon George


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.19
+44 (0) 1782 733986
s.m.george@keele.ac.uk
Ralf Gertisser

Dr Ralf Gertisser


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.42
+44 (0) 1782 733181
r.gertisser@keele.ac.uk
Glanville_Helen 90x90px

Dr Helen Glanville


Lecturer in Physical Geography
William Smith: WS1.39b
+44 (0)1782 7 33987
h.c.glanville@keele.ac.uk
Ralf Halama

Dr Ralf Halama


Lecturer
William Smith WS1.41A
+44 (0) 1782 7 34960
r.halama@keele.ac.uk
Holdsworth_Clare

Prof Clare Holdsworth


Professor of Social Geography
William Smith : WS 1.15
+44 (0) 1782 733167
c.m.holdsworth@keele.ac.uk
Knight_Peter 90x90

Dr Peter G. Knight


Reader
William Smith : WS 1.40
+44 (0) 1782 734304
p.g.knight@keele.ac.uk
Lau_Lisa 90x90

Dr Lisa Lau


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.29
+44 (0) 1782 733613
l.lau@keele.ac.uk
Antonia Law

Dr Antonia Law


Teaching Fellow
Geography Admissions Tutor
William Smith : WS 1.37
+44 (0) 1782 7 34306
a.c.law@keele.ac.uk
Deirdre Mackay 90 x 90px

Dr Deirdre McKay


Reader
William Smith : WS 1.28
+44 (0) 1782 733601
d.c.mckay@keele.ac.uk
Meinhold_Guido 90x90

Dr Guido Meinhold


Lecturer
William Smith: WS1.39a
+44 (0)1782 733617
g.meinhold@keele.ac.uk
Montenari_Michael 90x90

Dr Michael Montenari


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.12
+44 (0) 1782 733162
m.montenari@keele.ac.uk
image of Adam Moolna 90x90px

Dr Adam Moolna


Teaching Fellow
William Smith : WS 1.24
+44 (0) 1782 7 34115
a.moolna@keele.ac.uk
Mike Musgrave

Dr Michael Musgrave


Teaching Fellow
William Smith : WS 1.16
+44 (0) 1782 7 33186
m.musgrave@keele.ac.uk
Alex Nobajas

Dr Alex Nobajas


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.41B
+44 (0) 1782 7 34962
a.nobajas@keele.ac.uk
Ian Oliver

Dr Ian Oliver


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.11A
+44 (0) 1782 734956
i.oliver@keele.ac.uk
Simon Pemberton

Prof Simon Pemberton


Professor of Human Geography
William Smith : WS 1.36
+44 (0) 1782 7 33165
s.pemberton@keele.ac.uk
Pringle_Jamie 90x90

Dr Jamie Pringle


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.13
+44 (0) 1782 733163
j.k.pringle@keele.ac.uk
Robinson_Zoe 90x90

Dr Zoe Robinson


Reader
Director of Education for Sustainability
William Smith : WS 1.32
+44 (0) 1782 734303
z.p.robinson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Steven Rogers


Teaching Fellow
William Smith : WS1.33a
+44 (0) 1782 733752
s.l.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Rubino_Mauro_90x90px

Dr Mauro Rubino


Lecturer
William Smith : WS1.33B
+44 (0)1782 734116
m.rubino@keele.ac.uk
Stimpson_Ian 90x90

Dr Ian Stimpson


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.02
+44 (0) 1782 733182
i.g.stimpson@keele.ac.uk
Keziah Stott

Dr Keziah Stott


Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.06
+44 (0) 1782 7 34955
k.j.stott@keele.ac.uk
Katie Szkornik

Dr Katie Szkornik


Senior Lecturer
Faculty Associate Dean (Learning and Teaching)
William Smith : WS 1.38
+44 (0) 1782 733614
k.szkornik@keele.ac.uk
Toon_Sam 90x90

Mr Sam Toon


Research Fellow
William Smith : WS 1.04
+44 (0) 1782 733698
s.m.toon@keele.ac.uk
Waller_Richard 90x90

Dr Richard Waller


Senior Lecturer
William Smith : WS 1.31
+44 (0) 1782 733179
r.i.waller@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Prof. S. Burley, Prof. G. Kelling, Prof. R.G. Park, Prof. P.Styles, Prof. H.S. Torrens, Prof. J.A. Winchester, Prof. G.D. Williams

Honorary Professors and Honorary Senior Research Fellows

Prof. Philip Richards, Dr Philip Ball

Fellows of the University

Dr P.D. Lane, Dr B. Besly, Dr B. Turton, Dr D.W. Emley