Contacts

Woman with Tablet in Field Please contact us if you need any further assistance or information.

Our address is:

Geography, Geology and the Environment,
William Smith Building,
Keele University,
Keele,
Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG
United Kingdom.
Email: gge@keele.ac.uk

Telephone: (+44) 01782 733615

To contact individual members of staff, please follow this link to people.


Head of School

Professer Chris Fogwill
Room: William Smith WS 1.03
Tel : 01782 733734

Email : c.j.fogwill@keele.ac.uk
 Fogwill_Chris_200x200px

School Manager

Elaine McFarlane
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.45
Tel : 01782 733318

Email : e.mcfarlane@keele.ac.uk

Elaine McFarlaine  

Programme Directors

 

Geology & Geoscience

 

Dr. Ian Stimpson

Room : William Smith WS 1.02
Tel : 01782 733182

Email :i.g.stimpson@keele.ac.uk

Stimpson_Ian  

Geography

Dr. Richard Waller

Room : William Smith WS 1.31
Tel : (+44) 01782 733179

Email : r.i.waller@keele.ac.uk

Waller_Richard

Human Geography

Dr. Alex Nobajas

Room : William Smith WS 1.41B
Tel : (+44) 01782 734962

Email : a.nobajas@keele.ac.uk

   Alex Nobajas

Physical Geography

Dr. Peter Knight

Room : William Smith WS 1.40
Tel : (+44) 01782 734304

Email : p.g.knight@keele.ac.uk

   

Environment & Sustainability
and  Environmental Science

Dr. Zoe Robinson

Room : William Smith WS 1.32
Tel : (+44) 01782 734303

Email : z.p.robinson@keele.ac.uk

 Robinson_Zoe  

Natural Sciences

 Dr. Katie Szkornik

Room : William Smith WS 1.38
Tel : (+44) 01782 733614
Email : k.szkornik@keele.ac.uk

 Katie Szkornik

MSc Environmental Sustainability & Green Technology

Dr. Sharon George

Room : William Smith WS 1.19
Tel : (+44) 01782 733986
Email : s.m.george@keele.ac.uk

 George_Sharon  

MSc Geoscience Research

Dr. Ralf Gertisser

Room : William Smith WS 1.42
Tel : (+44) 01782 733181
Email : r.gertisser@keele.ac.uk

 Ralf Gertisser