Friends of Keele Committee

Committee Members

P‌ippa Gee, Friends of Keele Chair, with Professor Trevor McMillan, Keele University Vice Chancellor.

Pippa Gee


Sheila Walton


Margaret Bird

Committee Member

Michala Black

Committee Member

Susan Cunningham-Hill

Committee Member

Terry O'Neill

Committee Member

Friends of Keele Committee

Crests (from FoK Leaflet (screenshot))


  • Lauren Huss, CRM Officer
  • Stephanie Stanistreet, Information Management Assistant


If you would like to contact the Committee, please address all correspondence via the contact details below:

Telephone01782 733587 / 733276

Postal: Friends of Keele, Development Office, IC2, Keele University, Keele, Staffordshire ST5 5NH