Programme Leads and Admin Support

Health Foundation Year    Barbara Western 01782 733509 b.c.western@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Health FY) Jayne Roberts 01782 733988 j.m.roberts@keele.ac.uk
Science Foundation Year    Dr Allison Gardner 01782 733989 a.gardner@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Science FY) Jill Griffiths 01782 733763 j.griffiths1@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Maths and Computing) Josh Morse 01782 733988 j.morse@keele.ac.uk
Humanities Foundation Year Lee Hatfield 01782 734992 l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Humanities FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk
Social Science Foundation Year Dr Sian Edwards 01782 733764 s.edwards1@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support  (Social Science FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk
Business Foundation Year Ian Crawford 01782 734992 i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Business FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk

Academic Conduct Officer

Dr Zak Zarychta 01782 733245 b.zarychta@keele.ac.uk
Adam Wootton 01782 733092 a.j.wootton@keele.ac.uk
Dr Natalie Soleiman (P/T) 01782 734992 n.m.soleiman@keele.ac.uk
Mike Robinson (P/T) 01782 734992 m.robinson1@keele.ac.uk

Early Resolution Officer

Early Resolution Officer
Michèle Bourne 01782 734991 m.a.bourne@keele.ac.uk
Deputy Early Resolution Officers
Kate Jury 01782 734435 k.l.jury@keele.ac.uk
Lucy Terry 01782 733764 l.terry@keele.ac.uk
Dr Sam Davenward 01782 733765 s.davenward@keele.ac.uk

Disability Liaison Officer

Disability Liaison Officer
Barbara Western 01782 733509 b.c.western@keele.ac.uk
Deputy Disability Liaison Officer
Lisa Mead 01782 733454 l.mead@keele.ac.uk

FY Admissions Officer

Jill Griffiths 01782 733763 j.griffiths1@keele.ac.uk

International Admissions Enquiries

Simon Rimmington 01782 733245 s.rimmington@keele.ac.uk

Science Technician

Gwyneth Jones 01782 733629 g.a.jones1@keele.ac.uk

FY First Aider

Dr Sam Davenward 01782 733765 s.davenward@keele.ac.uk