Academic Staff

See also Admin Staff

Dr Jim Austin


FY Teaching Fellow (Maths)
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733092
j.c.austin@keele.ac.uk
Michele Bourne

Michèle Bourne


FY Teaching Fellow (IT & Communication)
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734991
m.a.bourne@keele.ac.uk

Pauline Cooke


FY Teaching Fellow (Earth Sciences)
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734435
p.f.cooke@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Cope


FY Teaching Fellow (Social Science)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
j.cope@keele.ac.uk

Ian Crawford


FY Teaching Fellow (Business)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0)1782 734992
i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Sam Davenward

Dr Sam Davenward


FY Teaching Fellow (Chemistry)
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733765
s.davenward@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sian Edwards


Head of Foundation Year Humanities, Social Science & Business
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733764
s.edwards@keele.ac.uk

Dr Allison Gardner


Head of Foundation Year Science
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733989
a.gardner@keele.ac.uk

Lee Hatfield


FY Teaching Fellow (History)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk
Peter Haycock

Professor Peter Haycock


Head of Foundation Year Centre
0.04 (Envisage) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734478
p.w.haycock@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nick McIntyre


FY Teaching Fellow (Maths)
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733092
n.mcintyre@keele.ac.uk
Jeff Neat

Jeff Neat


Head of Foundation Year Maths & Computing
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734433
j.t.neat@keele.ac.uk

Simon Rimmington


FY Teaching Fellow (Physics)
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733245
s.rimmington@keele.ac.uk
Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson


FY Teaching Fellow (Philosophy)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
m.robinson1@keele.ac.uk

Lucy Terry


FY Teaching Fellow (Humanities)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733764
l.c.terry@keele.ac.uk

Barbara Western


Deputy Head of Foundation Year Centre
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733509
b.c.western@keele.ac.uk

Dr Kris Wisniewski


FY Teaching Fellow (Chemistry)
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 739261
k.d.wisniewski@keele.ac.uk
Adam Wootton

Adam Wootton


FY Graduate Teaching Assistant
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 739216
a.j.wootton@keele.ac.uk

Dr Zak Zarychta


FY Teaching Fellow (Physics)
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733245
b.zarychta@keele.ac.uk