Academic Staff

See also Admin Staff

Dr Jim Austin


FY Teaching Fellow (Maths)
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733092
j.c.austin@keele.ac.uk
Michele Bourne

Michèle Bourne


FY Teaching Fellow (IT & Communication)
Early Resolution Officer
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734991
m.a.bourne@keele.ac.uk

Andy Broome


FY Teaching Fellow (Business)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
a.j.broome@keele.ac.uk
Pauline Cooke index photo

Pauline Cooke


FY Teaching Fellow (Earth Sciences)
Library Liaison Officer (Science/Health)
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734435
p.f.cooke@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Cope


FY Teaching Fellow (Social Science)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
j.cope@keele.ac.uk

Ian Crawford


FY Teaching Fellow (Business)
Programme Lead (Business FY)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0)1782 734992
i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Sam Davenward

Dr Sam Davenward


FY Teaching Fellow (Chemistry)
FY First Aider
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733765
s.davenward@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sian Edwards


Head of Foundation Year Humanities, Social Science & Business
Programme Lead (Social Science FY)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733764
s.edwards@keele.ac.uk

Dr Allison Gardner


Head of Foundation Year Science
Programme Lead (Science FY)
Athena Swan Champion
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733989
a.gardner@keele.ac.uk

Lee Hatfield


FY Teaching Fellow (History)
Programme Lead (Humanities FY)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk
Peter Haycock

Professor Peter Haycock


Head of Foundation Year Centre
0.04 (Envisage) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734478
p.w.haycock@keele.ac.uk

Dr Laura Hibberts


FY Teaching Fellow (Biology)
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733629
l.hibberts@keele.ac.uk

Kate Jury


FY Teaching Fellow (Psychology)
Early Resolution Officer
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734435
k.l.jury@keele.ac.uk
Nick McIntyre index photo

Dr Nick McIntyre


FY Teaching Fellow (Maths)
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733092
n.mcintyre@keele.ac.uk

Lisa Mead


FY Teaching Fellow (Academic Development)
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733454
l.mead@keele.ac.uk
Jeff Neat

Jeff Neat


Head of Foundation Year Maths & Computing
Outreach Co-ordinator
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734433
j.t.neat@keele.ac.uk

Simon Rimmington


FY Teaching Fellow (Physics)
FY Learning and Teaching Director
Director of Internationalisation
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733245
s.rimmington@keele.ac.uk
Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson


FY Teaching Fellow (Philosophy)
Academic Conduct Officer (P/T)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
m.robinson1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Natalie Soleiman


FY Teaching Fellow (Sociology and Social Science)
Academic Conduct Officer (P/T)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 734992
n.m.soleiman@keele.ac.uk

Lucy Terry


FY Teaching Fellow (Humanities)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733764
l.c.terry@keele.ac.uk

Barbara Western


Deputy Head of Foundation Year Centre
Programme Lead (Health FY)
Disability Liaison Officer
Academic Conduct Officer
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733509
b.c.western@keele.ac.uk

Dr Kris Wisniewski


FY Teaching Fellow (Chemistry)
1.6 (Invent) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 739261
k.d.wisniewski@keele.ac.uk
Adam Wootton

Adam Wootton


FY Teaching Fellow (Mathematics, Computing and Physics)
Academic Conduct Officer
0.11 (Create) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0) 1782 733092
a.j.wootton@keele.ac.uk

Dr Zak Zarychta


FY Teaching Fellow (Physics)
Academic Conduct Officer
FY Centre, Bungalow 77
+44 (0) 1782 733245
b.zarychta@keele.ac.uk