Contact the Foundation Year Centre

For general enquiries about the Foundation Year, please contact:

Mrs Libby Smith
Foundation Year Programmes Manager
Foundation Year Centre
Keele University
Staffordshire ST5 5BG

Telephone: +441782 733507 

E-mail: e.a.smith@keele.ac.uk

For enquiries about a particular Foundation Year, please use the contact details given below:

 

Dr Allison Gardner
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733989
Email: a.gardner@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Libby Smith
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733507
Email: e.a.smith@keele.ac.uk

Simon Rimmington
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733245
Email: s.rimmington@keele.ac.uk

Lee Hatfield
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734992
Email: l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk

Ms Barbara Western
Tel. +44 (0)1782 733509
Email: b.c.western@keele.ac.uk

Ian Crawford
Tel: +44 (0)1782 734992
Email:i.crawford@keele.ac.uk

Dr Siân Edwards
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733764
Email: s.edwards1@keele.ac.uk