Contact Details/Where We Are

 

Name Title Tel Email
Linda Sutton MCIPS Procurement Manager 01782 (7) 34327  l.sutton@keele.ac.uk
Lorraine Edwards Procurement Officer 01782 (7) 33255 l.j.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Darren Pearce Senior Category Manager 01782 (7) 34124  d.pearce@keele.ac.uk
Theresa Bill Category Manager 01782 (7) 34124 t.bill@keele.ac.uk
Rachel Barnett-Turner Procurement Administrator                               01782 (7) 33893 r.m.barnett-turner@keele.ac.uk
Kim Rae Procurement Assistant 01782 (7) 34329 k.rae@keele.ac.uk
Email - General: finance.purchasing@keele.ac.uk 
Email - E-Procurement: finance.eprocurement@keele.ac.uk  

 

WHERE WE ARE:

Full Campus Guide/Map

You can locate Keele University's Procurement Office at the address below, using the Keele Campus Guide we are building number 29, map reference J7.

Visitor parking is available outside IC2 reception.  Please ask at IC2 reception at the time of parking for temporary parking permit.

Keele University Procurement Office

Innovation Centre 2 (IC2),

Science and Innovation Park,

Keele,

Staffordshire,

ST5 5NH.

 

Updated July 2017