Key Contacts

Contact details for the team are listed below, however, if you are unsure, then call our central line on 01782 734600 or email events@keele.ac.uk

 

Kathryn Cannell - Head of Events Delivery 

k.j.cannell@keele.ac.uk

01782 733697

 

Emma Woodcock - Head of Event and Business Development

e.l.woodcock@keele.ac.uk

01782 734602/ 07785 610347

 

Joanne Coates - Events and Conferencing Manager

j.m.coates@keele.ac.uk

01782 734061

 

Sally Bishop - Graduation and Events Manager

s.a.bishop@keele.ac.uk

01782 733127

 

Sharon Faulke - Events and Conferencing Manager

s.l.faulke@keele.ac.uk

01782 734600

 

Claire Axon - Business Development Manager

c.axon@keele.ac.uk

01782 734624

 

Carol Summerfield - Events and Conferencing Executive

c.summerfield@keele.ac.uk

01782 733473

 

Lois Jackson - Events and Conferencing Executive

l.e.jackson@keele.ac.uk

01782 734629

 

Katharine Slater - Events and Conferencing Executive

k.slater@keele.ac.uk

01782 734357

 

Sian Colley - Events and Conferencing Executive (Graduation)

s.colley@keele.ac.uk

01782 734036

 

Lesley Martin - Business Development Executive

l.martin2@keele.ac.uk

01782 734041

 

Danielle Farmer - Events and Conferencing Coordinator

d.farmer@keele.ac.uk

01782 734601

 

Natalie Everett - Business Development Coordinator

n.everett@keele.ac.uk

01782 733659