Estates & Development Directorate Contacts Lists

The Estates & Development Directorate consists of Estates, Residential & Commerical Services, Security and Post Room.

For more information or help and guidance about any of our services, please contact a member of our team who are all ready to help you

To use the following contacts lists click on the relevant link to expand or collapse the list.

Estates & Development

Estates & Development Leadership Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Phil Butters Director of Estates & Development 01782 7(34147) p.butters@keele.ac.uk
Graham Schofield  Associate Director of Estates & Development (Strategy & Capital Projects) 01782 7(34044) g.schofield@keele.ac.uk
Claire Snape Deputy Director of Estates & Development (Residential & Commercial Services) 01782 7(34259) c.y.snape@keele.ac.uk
Greg Dargue Assistant Director of Estates & Development (Operations) 01782 7(34224) g.dargue@keele.ac.uk

Senior Management Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Jane Barker

Head of Grounds

01782 7(33136)

j.barker1@keele.ac.uk

Angela Dale

Head of Sport

01782 7(33367)

a.j.dale@keele.ac.uk 

Nigel Manning

Head of Security & Travel Co-ordinator

01782 7(34440)

n.manning@keele.ac.uk

Emma Higgins

Helpdesk Manager

01782 7(33134)

e.higgins@keele.ac.uk

Chris Holland

Science & Innovation Park Facilities Manager

01782 7(33841)

c.e.holland@keele.ac.uk 

TBA

Head of Sales

TBA  

Paul Richards

Senior Operations Manager

01782 7(33450)

p.richards@keele.ac.uk

Sue Underwood

Head of Accommodation Services

01782 7(34605)

s.j.underwood@keele.ac.uk

Susan Warrender

Head of Catering and Retail

01782 7(33696)

s.j.warrender@keele.ac.uk

Matthew Clarke

Head of Projects

01782 7(34040)

m.clarke@keele.ac.uk

Estates

Help Desk

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Estates Help Desk

 

01782 7(33137)

estates@keele.ac.uk

Emma Higgins

Help Desk Manager

01782 7(33134)

e.higgins@keele.ac.uk

Leanne Fryer

Admin Assistant (Finance)

01782 7(34543)

l.fryer@keele.ac.uk

Charlotte Best

Admin Assistant (Help Desk)

01782 7(34535)

c.r.best@keele.ac.uk

Kirsty Andrews

Admin Assistant (Help Desk)

01782 7(34535)

k.andrews@keele.ac.uk

Becky Smith

Admin Assistant (Help Desk)

01782 7(34957)

r.j.smith@keele.ac.uk

HyDeploy

HyDeploy information line 01782 733777

Director's Office

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Rebecca Hill

PA to the Director of Estates & Development

01782 7(33138)

r.hill@keele.ac.uk

Carla Shallcross

PA/Administrator to the Associate Director (Strategy and Capital Projects) 

01782 7(34542)   

c.shallcross@keele.ac.uk

Elizabeth Cameron

PA/Administrator to the Deputy Director of Estates & Development (Operations)

01782 7(34035)

e.j.cameron@keele.ac.uk

Marsha Wright

PA/Administrator to the Deputy Director of Estates & Development (Residential & Commercial Services)

01782 7(34030)

m.wright@keele.ac.uk

Thelma Norwood

Resource and Planning Co-ordinator

01782 7(33131)

t.norwood@keele.ac.uk

Operations Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Paul Richards

Senior Operations  Manager

01782 7(33450)

p.richards@keele.ac.uk

Marlon Harewood

Operations Manager

01782 7(33458)

m.j.c.harewood@keele.ac.uk

Stephen Hunt

Electrical Foreperson

01782 7(34604)

s.hunt@keele.ac.uk

Nick Salt

Plumbing Foreperson

01782 7(34953)

n.g.salt@keele.ac.uk

Jamie Banner

Building Foreperson

01782 7(33693)

j.r.banner@keele.ac.uk

Andrew Mansbridge

Planned Maintenance 
Co-ordinator

01782 7(33341)

a.w.t.mansbridge@keele.ac.uk

Emma Shenton

Planned Maintenance Administrator

01782 7(34205)

e.l.shenton@keele.ac.uk

Mark Edge

Energy & Engineering Technician

01782 7(33753)

m.j.edge@keele.ac.uk

Neil Flavell

Minor Works Surveyor

01782 7(34049)

n.flavell@keele.ac.uk

Adam Worthington

Head Stores Supervisor

01782 7(33959)

a.worthington@keele.ac.uk

Moiz Samsudin

Store Person

01782 7(33582)

m.samsudin@keele.ac.uk

Planning & Compliance

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Peter Potts

Head of Estates Planning and Compliance

01782 7(33552)

 p.potts@keele.ac.uk

Simon Keeling

Estates Safety Co-ordinator

01782 7(34539)

 s.j.keeling@keele.ac.uk

Ashley Hulme

Principal Electrical Engineer

01782 7(33135)

 a.hulme2@keele.ac.uk

TBA

Principal Mechanical Engineer

01782 7(34967)

 

Huw Evans

Environmental Manager

01782 7(34541)

 h.a.evans@keele.ac.uk

Elliot Jones

Energy Manager

01782 7(33467)

e.jones1@keele.ac.uk

 

Science Park FM Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Chris Holland

Facilities Manager

01782 7(33841)

07816879621

c.e.holland@keele.ac.uk 

IC Help Desk

 

 

scienceandbusinesspark.helpdesk@keele.ac.uk

IC1 Reception

 

01782 667000 (33778)

 

IC2 Reception

 

01782 667098 (33779)

 

IC3 (no reception)

Contact IC4 Reception

01782 443000 (33842)

 

IC4 Reception

 

01782 443000 (33842)

 

Projects Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Matthew Clarke

Head of Projects

01782 7(34040)

m.clarke@keele.ac.uk

Chris Brumby   

Senior Project Manager 

01782 7(34540)

c.brumby@keele.ac.uk

Jamys Peacock

Project Manager

01782 7(34941)

j.j.w.peacock@keele.ac.uk

Marian Garland

Project Manager

01782 7(34979)

m.garland@keele.ac.uk

Ian Bogges

Project Surveyor

01782 7(34534)

i.d.bogges@keele.ac.uk

Ashley Dean

AutoCAD 

Technician

01782 7(34628)

a.dean@keele.ac.uk

Linda Bedson   

Project Management Administrator

01782 7(34634)

l.bedson@keele.ac.uk

Anne Schofield

Project Administrator

01782 7(34034)

a.schofield@keele.ac.uk
       

 

Grounds Team

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Jane Barker

Head of Grounds

01782 7(33136)

j.barker1@keele.ac.uk

Residential & Commercial Services

Keele Conferences & Events

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Keele Conferences & Events   01782 7(34379)  
TBC Head of Sales TBC TBC
Kathryn Cannell Yield & Revenue Manager 01782 7(33697) k.j.cannell@keele.ac.uk  
Joanne Goode Senior Conference & Events Sales Executive 01782 7(34061) j.goode@keele.ac.uk  
Carol Summerfield Conference & Events Sales Executive 01782 7(33473) c.summerfield@keele.ac.uk  
TBC Conference & Events Sales Executive TBC TBC
Rachel Tatlock Conference & Event Sales Administrator 01782 7(34601) r.tatlock@keele.ac.uk
Emma Woodcock Senior Business Development Manager 01782 7(33659) e.l.woodcock@keele.ac.uk
Claire Axon Business Development Manager 01782 7(34624) c.axon@keele.ac.uk  
Lesley Martin Business Development Executive 01782 7(33659) l.martin2@keele.ac.uk  
Sharon Faulke Senior Internal Conference & Events  Executive 01782 7(34600) s.l.faulke@keele.ac.uk   
Lois Jackson Internal Conference & Events Executive 01782 7(34629) l.e.jackson@keele.ac.uk  
Louise Crookes Sales & Events Administrator 01782 7(34602) l.s.j.crookes@keele.ac.uk
James Kenealey Sales Administrator 01782 7(33659) j.s.kenealey@keele.ac.uk
Vanessa Hall Graduation and Event Administrator 01782 7(34015) v.hall@keele.ac.uk
Rachel Dimmock Conference & Events Sales Administrator 01782 7(34601) r.e.dimmock@keele.ac.uk
Ruth Parker Business Development & Promotions Administrator 01782 7(33659) r.r.parker@keele.ac.uk
Sue Bond Administrator 01782 7(34330) s.bond@keele.ac.uk
Sally Bishop Graduation & Events Officer 01782 7(34127) s.a.bishop@keele.ac.uk

Accommodation Services

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Sue Underwood Head of Accommodation Services 01782 7(34605) s.j.underwood@keele.ac.uk   
Cynthia Sampey  Accommodation Services Manager – Horwood 01782 7(34018) c.m.sampey@keele.ac.uk   
Elaine White Senior Supervisor – Horwood 01782 7(34101) e.white1@keele.ac.uk  
Jean Fedorowicz Supervisor – Horwood 01782 7(34101) j.fedorowicz@keele.ac.uk   
Julie Wildin Supervisor – Horwood 01782 7(34101) j.a.hathaway@keele.ac.uk 
Andrew Grant Accommodation Services Manager – Barnes  01782 7(34024) a.grant@keele.ac.uk  
Margaret Minshull Senior Supervisor – Barnes 01782 7(38715) m.a.minshull@keele.ac.uk
Karen Leadingham-White Supervisor – Barnes 01782 7(38715) k.m.leadingham-white@keele.ac.uk 
Amy Bartley Supervisor - Barnes 01782 7(38715) a.c.bartley@keele.ac.uk 
Philip Brown Accommodation Services Manager – Hawthorns 01782 7(34017) p.brown@keele.ac.uk   
Marion Tideswell Senior Supervisor – Hawthorns 01782 7(34070) m.e.tideswell@keele.ac.uk
Lorraine Davenhill Supervisor – Hawthorns 01782 7(34070) l.davenhill@keele.ac.uk  
Sharon Hattersley Supervisor – Hawthorns 01782 7(34070) s.c.hattersley@keele.ac.uk  
Sue Parkin Accommodation Services Manager – Lindsay/Holly Cross/Oaks  01782 7(33732) s.parkin@keele.ac.uk 
Val Gannon Senior Supervisor – Lindsay 01782 7(34019) v.e.gannon@keele.ac.uk
Anne Burgess Supervisor – Lindsay 01782 7(34911) a.burgess@keele.ac.uk
Mandy Jennings Senior Supervisor – Holly Cross 01782 7(34911) m.jennings@keele.ac.uk  
David Cope Supervisor – Oaks 01782 7(34911) d.cope@keele.ac.uk

Student Accommodation Office

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Student Accommodation Office

 

01782 7(34982)

 

Julie Best

Student Accommodation Manager

01782 7(34150)

j.r.best@keele.ac.uk   

Joanne Tittensor

Accommodation Services Admin Assistant

01782 7(34152)

j.l.tittensor@keele.ac.uk   

D Parr

Accommodation Services Admin Assistant

01782 7(33065)

d.parr@keele.ac.uk   

Julie Wildin

Student Accommodation Admin Assistant (p.m. only)

 01782 7(34982)

j.a.wildin@keele.ac.uk   

Support Services

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Andy Carnall Support Services Manager 01782 7(34026) a.j.carnall@keele.ac.uk  
Mark Norcup Steward Co-ordinator 01782 7(34319) k.m.norcup@keele.ac.uk 

Reception

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Deborah Parr Receptionist 01782 7(33283) d.parr@keele.ac.uk 
Bethan Judge Receptionist 01782 7(33283) b.judge@keele.ac.uk 
Julie Darby Receptionist 01782 7(33283) j.darby@keele.ac.uk 
Pat Healey Switchboard Operator 01782 7(34098) p.a.healey@keele.ac.uk 
Carole Trueman Switchboard Operator 01782 7(34096) c.a.trueman@keele.ac.uk 

Keele Hall, Front of House

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Alan Searle Front of House Manager, Keele Hall 01782 7(34021) a.searle@keele.ac.uk  
Julie Kirk Deputy Front of House Manager 01782 7(34029)  j.a.@keele.ac.uk 
Rob Stacey Assistant Supervisor, Keele Hall    r.c.stacey@keele.ac.uk 
Sandra Mayer Assistant Supervisor, Keele Hall    s.j.mayer@keele.ac.uk 
Sharon Copestick Administrator, Keele Hall  01782 7(34153) s.copestick@keele.ac.uk 
Charlotte Griggs Duty Manager, Keele Hall    c.a.griggs@keele.ac.uk 
Gary Easby Catering Assistant, Keele Hall   g.c.easby@keele.ac.uk 
Chris Steele Senior Supervisor, Keele Hall     
Emma Bell Supervisor   e.l.bell@keele.ac.uk 

Catering & Retail

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Susan Warrender Head of Catering & Retail 01782 7(33696) s.j.warrender@keele.ac.uk  

Hawthorns Restaurant

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Christine Nullis Unit Manager, Hawthorns Restaurant 01782 7(34022) m.c.nullis@keele.ac.uk  
Aaron Johnson Assistant Supervisor   a.johnson@keele.ac.uk 
Dorothy Kelly Catering Assistant   d.e.kelly@keele.ac.uk 
Dorota Monka Catering Assistant   d.monka@keele.ac.uk 
Clair Woolliscroft Assistant Supervisor   c.n.woolliscroft@keele.ac.uk 

Kitchens

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Peter Walters Executive Chef 01782 7(34163) p.m.walters@keele.ac.uk 
Dominic Faulke Head Chef 01782 7(34122) d.faulke@keele.ac.uk 
Allan Jones Head Chef 01782 7(34165) a.jones@keele.ac.uk 
Kim Barnish Chef   k.e.barnish@keele.ac.uk 
Gill Johnson Senior Chef   j.johnson2@keele.ac.uk 
Barry Ellis Senior Chef 01782 7(34122) b.ellis@keele.ac.uk 
Gavin Nixon Senior Chef   g.nixon@keele.ac.uk 
Chris Corbishley Chef 01782 7(34122) c.corbishley@keele.ac.uk 

Catering Outlets

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Karen Barratt Refectory Restaurant Manager 01782 7(34108) k.barratt@keele.ac.uk  
Carole Rickard Administrator 01782 7(34121) c.rickard@keele.ac.uk 
Dianne Ainsworth Senior Supervisor, Refectory 01782 7(34121) d.b.ainsworth@keele.ac.uk 
Alex Bowers Supervisor, Refectory 01782 7(34121) a.j.bowers@keele.ac.uk 
Linda Smith Supervisor, David Weatherall Building 01782 7(34607) l.smith@keele.ac.uk  
Sharon McIntyre Senior Supervisor – Chancellors’ Café, Grab & Co & ST5 01782 7(34108) s.mcintyre@keele.ac.uk   
Michael Stubbs Chancellors’ Café 01782 7(34027) m.t.stubbs@keele.ac.uk 
Emma Cartlidge Supervisor, ST5 01782 7(34444) e.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk 
Julie Berridge Assistant Supervisor, ST5 01782 7(34444) j.berridge@keele.ac.uk  

Retail

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Patricia Roberts Retail Manager 01782 7(32556) p.roberts@keele.ac.uk 
Lee Haynes Senior Supervisor, Select & Save 01782 7(37049) l.c.haynes@keele.ac.uk  
Joan Martin Supervisor, Select & Save  01782 7(37049) j.s.martin@keele.ac.uk 
Janet Kuhar Supervisor, Select & Save 01782 7(37049) j.kuhar@keele.ac.uk  
Matthew Willatt-Foster  Assistant Supervisor, Select & Save 01782 7(37049)  
Shirley Foster Senior Supervisor, Shop@Hawthorns 01782 7(34614) s.a.foster@keele.ac.uk  
Toni Lucas-Culverwell Supervisor, Shop@Hawthorns 01782 7(34614) t.lucas-culverwell@keele.ac.uk 
Jill Griffiths Supervisor, Shop@Hawthorns 01782 7(34614) j.griffiths@keele.ac.uk  

Keele Management Centre

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Julie Cosby Manager 01782 7(34343) j.cosby@keele.ac.uk 
Gill Kaminski Head Receptionist 01782 7(38900) g.f.kaminski@keele.ac.uk  

Cleaning Services

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Sandra Gacek Cleaning Services Manger 01782 7(34164) s.gacek@keele.ac.uk  
Michelle Beesley Cleaning Services Supervisor 01782 7(34394) m.beesley@keele.ac.uk  
Yvonne Lovatt Cleaning Services Supervisor 01782 7(34394) y.lovatt@keele.ac.uk

Sports Centre

 

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Angela Dale Head of Sport 01782 7(33367) a.j.dale@keele.ac.uk 
Mike Huss   Operations and Active Lifestyle Manager    01782 7(33343)    m.d.huss@keele.ac.uk 
Colin Brand                         Strength and Conditioning Coach  01782 7(34625) c.p.brand@keele.ac.uk 
Melanie Piper       Student Experience and Engagement Officer 01782 7(33398) m.d.piper@keele.ac.uk
Richard Whitehead Duty Manager 01782 7(33580) r.whitehead@keele.ac.uk 
Dennis Bourne    Duty Manager 01782 7(33580) d.r.bourne@keele.ac.uk
Stephen Davies       Duty Manager/Gym Instructor 01782 7(33580) s.davies@keele.ac.uk
John Chadwick       Gym Instructor     01782 7(33368) j.chadwick@keele.ac.uk
Jayne Baker    Gym Instructor 01782 7(33368) j.baker1@keele.ac.uk
Karen Pickstock Receptionist 01782 7(33368) k.pickstock@keele.ac.uk 
Eliot Hough Receptionist 01782 7(33368) e.hough@keele.ac.uk
Beth Lightfoot Receptionist/Administrator 01782 7(34825) b.lightfoot@keele.ac.uk 
Yvonne Beech    Centre Assistant 01782 7(33368) y.s.beech@keele.ac.uk
Arthur Humphries  Centre Assistant 01782 7(33368) a.humphries@keele.ac.uk
Amy Littlejohn    Centre Assistant 01782 7(33368) a.a.littlejohn@keele.ac.uk
Paul Robinson    Centre Assistant 01782 7(33368) p.robinson1@keele.ac.uk                                                              
Ryan Keeling    Centre Assistant 01782 7(33368) r.keeling@keele.ac.uk

Security & Post Room

Security

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Security Enquiries (24 Hours) (Security)   01782 7(33004) security@keele.ac.uk
Nigel Manning Head of Security 01782 7(34440) n.manning@keele.ac.uk
Nigel Snell Administrator / Vice-Chancellors Driver 01782 7(34981) n.snell@keele.ac.uk
Alan Ewart Security Supervisor 01782 7(33004)  a.ewart@keele.ac.uk
Sarah Flannigan Security Supervisor  01782 7(33004)  s.flannigan@keele.ac.uk
Andrew Tunnicliffe Security Supervisor 01782 7(33004)  a.tunnicliffe@keele.ac.uk
Lisa Price Secuirty Supervisor  01782 7(33004) l.price@keele.ac.uk

Post Room

Name

Position

Telephone
(ext.)

E-mail

Noeleen Taylor

Post Room Supervisor 

01782 7(34775)

n.taylor@keele.ac.uk

Alyson Carter

Post Team Deputy

01782 7(34468)

a.carter@keele.ac.uk