Chemistry Academic Staff

See also Support Staff and Postgraduates

 

Dr Natalie Brown


Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones 1.35
+44 (0) 1782 733584
n.j.brown@keele.ac.uk
Darton_Richard 90x90

Dr Richard Darton


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 0.08
+44 (0) 1782 733345
r.j.darton@keele.ac.uk
Drijfhout_Falko 90x90

Dr Falko Drijfhout


Senior Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.37
+44 (0) 1782 733043
f.drijfhout@keele.ac.uk
Mike Edwards

Dr Mike Edwards


Programme director for Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry
Lennard-Jones 1.03
(+44) 01782 7 33252
m.g.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Egger_Chrystelle 90x90

Dr Chrystelle Egger


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.12
+44 (0) 1782 733337
c.c.egger@keele.ac.uk
Laura Hancock

Dr Laura Hancock


Teaching Fellow in Chemistry
Lennard-Jones : 1.10
(+44) 01782 733320
l.m.hancock@keele.ac.uk
Haxton_Katherine 90x90

Dr Katherine Haxton


Lennard-Jones : 1.43
+44 (0) 1782 734209
k.j.haxton@keele.ac.uk
Martin Hollamby

Dr Martin Hollamby


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : LJ 1.14
+44 (0) 1782 733532
m.hollamby@keele.ac.uk

Chloe Howe


Chemical Sciences Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones 1.35
+44 (0) 1782 733584
c.howe@keele.ac.uk
Jackson_Rob 90x90

Dr Rob Jackson


Reader
Lennard-Jones : 1.16
+44 (0) 1782 733042
r.a.jackson@keele.ac.uk
Jones_Graeme 90x90

Dr Graeme Jones


Senior Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.34
+44 (0) 1782 734173
g.r.jones@keele.ac.uk
Jones_Richard 90x90

Dr Richard Jones


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.02
+44 (0) 1782 733039
r.h.jones@keele.ac.uk
McGarvey_Dave 90x90

Dr Dave McGarvey


Reader
Head of Chemistry & Forensic Science
Lennard-Jones : 1.05
+44 (0) 1782 734142
d.j.mcgarvey@keele.ac.uk
Gavin Miller

Dr Gavin Miller


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones: LJ 1.08
+44 1782 7 34442
g.j.miller@keele.ac.uk
Matthew OBrien

Dr Matthew O'Brien


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.44
+44 (0) 1782 734371
m.obrien@keele.ac.uk
Ormerod_Mark 90x90

Prof Mark Ormerod


Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry
Lennard-Jones Office
Tel : +44 (0) 1782 733475
r.m.ormerod@keele.ac.uk
Tess Phillips

Dr Tess Phillips


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.46
+44 (0) 1782 733038
t.r.phillips@keele.ac.uk
Daniella Plana

Dr Daniela Plana


Teaching Fellow in Chemistry
Lennard-Jones: LJ 1.46
+44 1782 7 34998
d.plana@keele.ac.uk
Aleksandar Radu

Dr Aleksandar Radu


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones 1.06
+44 (0) 1782 733392
a.radu@keele.ac.uk
John Staniforth

Dr John Staniforth


Research Associate
Lennard-Jones : LJ 0.04A
+44 (0) 1782 7 34276
j.staniforth@keele.ac.uk
David Thomson

Dr David Thompson


Lecturer in Forensic and Analytical Chemistry
Lennard-Jones 0.17A
+44 (0) 1782 7 34954
d.f.thompson@keele.ac.uk
Anja Winter

Dr Anja Winter


Lecturer in Biophysics/Biochemistry
Lennard Jones 1.37
(+44) 01782 7 33117
a.winter@keele.ac.uk
Zholobenko_Vladimir 90x90

Dr Vladimir Zholobenko


Senior Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 0.07
+44 (0) 1782 734352
v.l.zholobenko@keele.ac.uk

Research Fellows

James Beardmore

James Beardmore


Research Associate
Lennard-Jones : LJ 0.04B
+44 (0) 1782 7 33508
j.beardmore@keele.ac.uk
Matthew Mold

Dr Matthew Mold


Research Associate
Lennard-Jones : LJ 0.04B
+44 (0) 1782 7 33508
m.j.mold@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Staff

Howell_Jim 90x90

Prof Jim Howell


Professor of Organometallic Chemistry
Lennard-Jones : 1.14
+44 (0) 1782 7 33041
j.a.s.howell@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_David 90x90

Prof. David Morgan


Emeritus Professor

Tel : +44 (0) 777 456 7997
e.d.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Ramsden_Chris 90x90

Prof Chris Ramsden


Emeritus Professor of Organic Chemistry
Lennard-Jones : 1.03
+44 (0) 1782 733045
c.a.ramsden@keele.ac.uk
Truscott_George 90x90

Prof. George Truscott


Emeritus Professor
Lennard-Jones 1.08
+44 (0) 1782 733098
t.g.truscott@keele.ac.uk

 

Also: Prof. Colin Mortimer, Dr Peter Borrell