Meet the team

For general enquiries (including appointment bookings) and initial contact, please call in to the Careers and Employability Centre, 1st Floor, Campus Library, email careers@keele.ac.uk or call 01782 733023 / 733523.

Lisa McWilliams


Head of Careers and Employability (Tue-Fri only)
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 33021
l.h.m.mcwilliams@keele.ac.uk

Careers Consultants

Bernadette Grannon


Careers Consultant
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 33858
b.grannon@keele.ac.uk

Sarah Longwell


Careers Consultant (Mon-Wed only)
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 33859
s.f.longwell@keele.ac.uk

Ben Simkins


Careers Consultant
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 34088
b.simkins@keele.ac.uk

Keren Coney


Careers Consultant (Tue-Thu only)
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 734623
k.a.coney@keele.ac.uk

Internships and Work Experience

Kathy England


Employer Engagement Officer
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 733403
internships@keele.ac.uk

Careers Information

Chris Guest


Information and Events Co-ordinator
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 33023
c.guest1@keele.ac.uk

Danielle Farmer


Careers and Employability Administrator
Careers and Employability, 1st Floor, Campus Library
01782 7 33523
d.farmer@keele.ac.uk