Marketing Team:

  • Central marketing campaigns 
  • Undergraduate and Postgraduate Prospectuses
  • Project support to Faculties and Central Services

Julie Webb, Senior Marketing Officer
Tel. 01782 734025
Email: j.webb1@keele.ac.uk

Kirsty Rollings, Senior Marketing Officer
Tel. 01782 734338
Email: k.rollings@keele.ac.uk

Gay Higgins, Marketing Officer
Tel. 01782 734910
Email: g.higgins@keele.ac.uk

Jill Bamford, Marketing Officer
Tel. 01782 734905
Email: a.j.bamford@keele.ac.uk

Natasha D'Arcy, Marketing Officer
Tel. 01782 734572
Email: n.d'arcy@keele.ac.uk

Emily Tabbernor, Marketing Officer
Tel.: 01782 734161
Email: e.tabbernor@keele.ac.uk


Design:

Cheryl Belford, Senior Graphic Designer
Tel. 01782 734749
Email: c.belford@keele.ac.uk

Martin Lockett, Graphic Designer
Tel. 01782 734748
Email: m.s.lockett@keele.ac.uk

Communications Team:

  • Digital communications and social media
  • Web development and CMS support
  • PR and media engagement
  • Internal communications 

Russell Reader, Head of Communications
Tel. 01782 733375
Email: r.reader@keele.ac.uk

Digital Communications:

Paul Newton, Digital Comms Manager
Tel. 01782 734760
Email: p.c.newton@keele.ac.uk

Chris Beard, Web Developer
Tel. 01782 734223
Email: c.d.beard@keele.ac.uk

Galina Smith, Web Assistant
Tel. 01782 734907
Email: g.smith1@keele.ac.uk

Tom Maurice, Digital Comms Officer
Tel. 01782 734526
Email: t.maurice@keele.ac.uk

PR and Media Engagement:

Sam Lesniak, Senior PR & Comms Officer
Tel: 01782 733857
Email: s.lesniak@keele.ac.uk

Kirstie Dolphin, PR & Comms Officer
Tel: 01782 734925
Email: k.r.dolphin@keele.ac.uk

Internal Communications:

Heather Djuranovic, Internal Comms Officer
Tel: 01782 734606
Email: h.j.djuranovic@keele.ac.uk