Contact Us

You can contact us by telephone, email or by providing us with feedback through our feedback form. Alternatively, you can contact an individual member of staff. Please see details below:


Email : academicdevelopment@keele.ac.uk

Feedback : Click here to provide us with feedback

Address : 59/60 The Covert, Keele University, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG


2017 Brochure photo 200px

Dr Russell Crawford


Academic Developer
60 The Covert, Room 10
01782 733978
r.crawford@keele.ac.uk
2017 Brochure photo 200px

Charlotte Hulme


Centre Manager
59 The Covert, Room 8
01782 734144
c.l.hulme@keele.ac.uk

Sam Mottram


Accredited Programmes Administrator
Currently on maternity leave
59 The Covert, Room 5
01782 734436
s.mottram1@keele.ac.uk

Vanessa Hall


Training and Events Administrator
59 The Covert, Room 5
01782 734436
v.hall@keele.ac.uk
Staff Brochure 2017 200px

Georgina Spencer


Academic Developer
59 The Covert, Room 6
01782 733931
g.spencer@keele.ac.uk
Robert Stannard

Rob Stannard


Programme Director TLHEP & Co-Director MA Programme
CBA0.022
01782 733993
r.a.stannard@keele.ac.uk
2017 Brochure photo 200px

Matthew Street


Learning Technology Officer
60 The Covert, Room 16
01782 734477
m.j.street@keele.ac.uk
Westwood_Rachel 90x90

Dr Rachel Westwood


Researcher Developer
Claus Moser, Room 0.06
01782 733940
r.f.westwood@keele.ac.uk

Honorary Fellows

Tim Denning

Tim Denning


Honorary Fellow

01782 733127
t.j.denning@keele.ac.uk