Members of the TEF Steering Group

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the people below.

Fiona Cownie


Chair of TEF Steering Group, Pro-VC for Education and Student Experience


f.cownie@keele.ac.uk

Jon Herbert


Faculty Learning and Teaching Director for HUMSS


j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk

Katie Szkornik


Faculty Learning and Teaching Director for Natural Sciences


k.Szkornik@keele.ac.uk

Katie Maddock


Faculty Learning and Teaching Director for Health


k.maddock@keele.ac.uk

Rich Waller


Former Faculty Learning and Teaching Director for Natural Sciences


r.i.waller@keele.ac.uk

Nick Dawson


Data Analyst Manager



n.p.dawson@keele.ac.uk

Helen Galbraith


Director of Planning and Academic Administration


h.galbraith@keele.ac.uk

Jen Paddison


Senior Policy and Strategy Manager



j.a.paddison@keele.ac.uk

Jeff Wiltshire


Education Officer, KeeleSU


su.educationofficer@keele.ac.uk

Claire Baily


Executive Support Assistant


c.baily@keele.ac.uk