Counselling Staff

Hunt_Jane 90x90

Dr. Jane Hunt


Director of Counselling Studies
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.77
(44) 01782 733583
j.a.hunt@keele.ac.uk
Burrows_Anne_90x90

Anne Burrows


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
a.burrows@keele.ac.uk

Sally Chisholm


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
s.chisholm@keele.ac.uk

Lois De Cruz


Lecturer in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
(+44) 01782 7 33319
l.m.de.cruz@keele.ac.uk
Giffiths_Viv_90x90

Viv Griffiths


Teaching Fellow in Counselling and Placement Officer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.64
(+44) 01782 7 34139
v.griffiths@keele.ac.uk
JJohnson

Jane Johnson


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
j.e.johnson@keele.ac.uk
SNeal

Shona Neal


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
s.m.neal@keele.ac.uk
Cathy Pover-Jones Oct14 90x90

Cathy Pover-Jones


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
c.pover-jones@keele.ac.uk
Robson_Maggie 90x90

Dr. Maggie Robson


Senior Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
(+44) 01782 7 34139
m.a.robson@keele.ac.uk
MWalsh90

Máiréad Walsh


Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.71
(+44) 01782 734299
m.walsh@keele.ac.uk