Keele Clinical Staff

Cullen_Chris 90x90

Prof. Chris Cullen


Keele University

c.cullen@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Matthew Johnson


Honorary Lecturer
North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust

Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Jennifer Lonsdale


Consultant Clinical Psychologist
Clinical Teaching Fellow in Psychology
North Staffs Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
+44 (0)1782 734620
j.lonsdale@keele.ac.uk

Dr Darren Perry


Consultant Neuropsychologist
Honorary Lecturer in Psychology
North Staffs Combined Healthcare NHS Trust

Priest_Helena_90x90

Dr. Helena Priest


Research Director, DClinPsy Programme
Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.67
(+44) 01782 7 34260
h.m.priest@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. John Sorenson


Consultant Neuropsychologist

North Staffordshire NHS Honorary Lecturer

LStokes90

Dr. Laura Stokes


Clinical Teaching Fellow in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin 1.31
+44 (0)1782 734260
l.stokes@keele.ac.uk

Staffordshire University / Keele DClinPsy Staff

Dr. Melenie Bishop
Honorary Clinical Teacher


Dr. Helen Combes


Academic Director, DClinPsy programme
Honorary Clinical Teacher
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 295803
h.a.combes@staffs.ac.uk

Prof. Helen Dent


Professor of Clinical and Forensic Psychology
Programme Director, DClinPsy
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294847
h.r.dent@staffs.ac.uk

Dr Jo Heyes


Clinical Tutor, DClinPsy
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294774
Joanna.Heyes@staffs.ac.uk

Dr Stephanie Hutton


Clinical Tutor, DClinPsy
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 295734
Stephanie.Hutton@staffs.ac.uk
Dr. Ken McFadyen
Academic/ Research Tutor, DClinPsy Programme
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294387
k.mcfadyen@staffs.ac.uk
Dr. Helen Scott
Academic/ Research Tutor, DClinPsy Programme
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294007
h.scott@staffs.ac.uk
Dr. Alison Tweed
Clinical Director, DClinPsy Programme
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 295732
a.tweed@staffs.ac.uk