Keele Clinical Staff

Cullen_Chris 90x90

Prof. Chris Cullen


Keele University

c.cullen@keele.ac.uk
Kareen Heinze 90 x 90 Oct 15

Kareen Heinze


Teaching Fellow in Clinical Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin 1.31
+44 (0)1782 734260
k.heinze@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Darren Perry


Consultant Neuropsychologist

North Staffordshire NHS Honorary Lecturer

Priest_Helena_90x90

Dr. Helena Priest


Research Director, DClinPsy Programme
Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.31
(+44) 01782 7 34260
h.m.priest@keele.ac.uk

Staffordshire University / Keele DClinPsy Staff

Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Helen Combes


Academic Director, DClinPsy programme
Honorary Clinical Teacher
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 295803
h.a.combes@staffs.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Prof. Helen Dent


Professor of Clinical and Forensic Psychology
Programme Director, DClinPsy
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294847
h.r.dent@staffs.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr Jo Heyes


Acting Clinical Director, DClinPsy
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294774
Joanna.Heyes@staffs.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Ken McFadyen


Academic/ Research Tutor, DClinPsy Programme
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294387
k.mcfadyen@staffs.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Helen Scott


Academic/ Research Tutor, DClinPsy Programme
Staffordshire University
(+44) 01782 294007
h.scott@staffs.ac.uk