Psychology Staff

Michael Murray 2012

Professor Michael Murray


Head of School, Professor of Social and Health Psychology
Contacting me: via School office
Tel : 01782 733736 Fax: 01782 733387
m.murray@keele.ac.uk
TBarker90

Dr Tim Barker


Learning Technology & Programming Officer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.69
+44 (0)1782 733625
t.barker@keele.ac.uk
Photo Sept 2012

Dr. Donna Berry


Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.73a
+44 (0)1782 733391
d.m.berry@keele.ac.uk
KBudds90x90

Dr. Kirsty Budds


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.73
+44 (0)1782 734265
k.budds@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Prof. Nicola Edelstyn


Professor in Cognitive Neuropsychology and Rehabilitation
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.94
+44 (0)1782 734318
n.edelstyn@keele.ac.uk

Dr Emee Estacio


Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.76
+44 (0)1782 733332
e.v.g.estacio@keele.ac.uk
Cfox90x90

Dr. Claire Fox


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.90
+44 (0)1782 733330
c.fox@keele.ac.uk
Jim Grange Oct14 90x90

Dr. Jim Grange


Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.74
+44 (0)1782 733389
j.a.grange@keele.ac.uk
Hegarty_John 90x90

Dr. John Hegarty


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.70
+44 (0)1782 733386
j.r.hegarty@keele.ac.uk
Hunt_Jane 90x90

Dr. Jane Hunt


Director of Counselling Studies
Dorothy Hodgkin building 1.77
+44 (0)1782 733583
j.a.hunt@keele.ac.uk
Photo Sept 2012

Dr. Alexendra Kent


Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.91
+44 (0)1782 733289
a.kent@keele.ac.uk
Lamont_Alexandra 90x90

Dr. Alexandra Lamont


Senior Lecturer in Music Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.86
+44 (0)1782 733323
a.m.lamont@keele.ac.uk
Priest_Helena_90x90

Dr. Helena Priest


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.31
+44 (0)1782 734260
h.m.priest@keele.ac.uk
Robson_Maggie 90x90

Dr. Maggie Robson


Senior Teaching Fellow in Counselling
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.81
+44 (0)1782 734139
m.a.robson@keele.ac.uk
KRotenberg90x90

Professor Ken Rotenberg


Professor in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.84
+44 (0)1782 733046
k.j.rotenberg@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Dr. Andrew Rutherford


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.79
+44 (0)1782 733382
a.rutherford@keele.ac.uk
Rowley_Martin 90x90

Dr. Martin Rowley


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.92
+44 (0)1782 733328
m.g.rowley@keele.ac.uk
SSherman90x90

Dr. Sue Sherman


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.88
+44 (0)1782 733384
s.m.sherman@keele.ac.uk
YSkipper90x90

Dr Yvonne Skipper


Lecturer in Psychology
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.87
+44 (0)1782 733385
y.skipper@keele.ac.uk
RStephens90x90

Dr. Richard Stephens


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.75
+44 (0)1782 733600
r.stephens@keele.ac.uk

Dr. Chris Stiff


Lecturer
Study Abroad Coordinator
Dorothy Hodgkin building 1.89
+44 (0)1782 733667
c.stiff@keele.ac.uk
Trueman_Mark 90x90

Dr. Mark Trueman


Senior Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.29
+44 (0)1782 733390
m.trueman@keele.ac.uk
Helen Williams Oct14 90x90

Dr. Helen Williams


Lecturer
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.78
+044 (0)1782 733664
h.l.williams@keele.ac.uk

Teaching Fellows

HGilman90

Hayley Gilman


Teaching Fellow
DH0.67
+44 (0)1782 733317
h.gilman@keele.ac.uk
Jenny Taylor Oct14

Jenny Taylor


Teaching Fellow
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.67
+44 (0)1782 733317
j.taylor2@keele.ac.uk
Dan Herron Oct14 90x90

Dan Herron


Teaching Fellow
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.67
+44 (0)1782 733317
d.herron@keele.ac.uk

Research Fellows

Leighton_Geraldine_90x90

Geraldine Leighton


Research Fellow
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
g.s.leighton@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Hartley_James_90x90

Prof. James Hartley


Honorary Research Professor
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.72
+44 (0)1782 733383
j.hartley@keele.ac.uk
Cullen_Chris 90x90

Professor Chris Cullen


Emeritus Professor of Clinical Psychology


c.cullen@keele.ac.uk