Academic Staff

Tomkins_Allanah 90x90

Dr Alannah Tomkins


Director of Programmes
Early Modern History
CBB 1.055
01782 733465
a.e.tomkins@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ben Anderson


Modern History
CBB1.037
01782 733611
b.anderson@keele.ac.uk
Atherton_Ian 90x90

Dr Ian Atherton


Early Modern History
CBB 0.046
01782 733205
i.j.atherton@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Bright


Modern History
CBB0.060
01782 733466
r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk
Crook_Malcolm 90x90

Professor Malcolm Crook


Modern History
CBB0.050
01782 733199
m.h.crook@keele.ac.uk

Dr Kathleen Cushing


Medieval History
CBB 0.044
01782 733207
k.g.cushing@keele.ac.uk
Dieckmann_Christoph 90x90

Dr Christoph Dieckmann


Modern History

CBB2.047
01782 73 3087
c.dieckmann@keele.ac.uk

Mr Craig Doughty


Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.019
01782 733036
c.doughty@keele.ac.uk
Everson_Paul
Mr Paul Everson
Honorary Lecturer

(+44) 01270 623167 [home]
everson6@btinternet.com

Dr Chris Harrison


Fellow of the University
CBB0.047

c.j.harrison1@keele.ac.uk
Hughes_Anne 90x90

Professor Ann Hughes


Early Modern History
CBB0.059
01782 733464
a.l.hughes@keele.ac.uk
Hunt_Karen 90x90

Professor Karen Hunt

 

 


Modern History
CBB 0.028
01782 734591
k.hunt@keele.ac.uk
Kauders_Anthony 90x90

Dr Anthony Kauders


Modern History
CBB2.036
01782 73 3197
a.d.kauders@keele.ac.uk
small picture

Ms Julia Lawton


American History
Graduate Teaching Assistant
CBB0.019
01782 73 3036
j.h.lawton@keele.ac.uk
Morgan_Phillip 90x90

Dr Philip Morgan


Medieval History
CBB 0.035
01782 733204
p.j.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Sandy_Laura 90x90

Dr Laura Sandy


Lecturer in US History
CBB0.049
+44 (0) 1782 733201
l.r.sandy@keele.ac.uk
Schaefer_Axel 90x90

Professor Axel Schaefer


Director of David Bruce Centre
CBB1.057
+44 (0) 1782 733009
a.schaefer@keele.ac.uk
Sharma_Shalini 90x90

Dr Shalini Sharma


Modern History
CBB 1.060
01782 733206
s.sharma@keele.ac.uk
Tringham_Nigel 90x90

Dr Nigel Tringham


Medieval History
CBB0.061
01782 733282
n.j.tringham@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Roberts_Amanda 90x90

Miss Amanda Roberts


Team Co-ordinator
CBB 0.072
01782 733196
a.roberts@keele.ac.uk
Edge_Christine 90x90

Mrs Christine Edge


Administrator
CBB 0.072
01782 734286
c.edge@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors, Fellows and Honorary Lecturers

Professor Colin Richmond
Medieval History


Townshend_Charles 90x90

Professor Charles Townshend


Modern History

CBB 1.059
01782 733208
c.j.n.townshend@keele.ac.uk

Fellows of the University

Prof. John Briggs | Dr. David Cox | Dr. Angus McInnes | Dr Robin Studd

Doctoral Students

Mr. Anthony Mansfield


Doctoral Student/Sessional Lecturer
CBA2.026

a.c.mansfield@keele.ac.uk
Cathal Rogers

Cathal Rogers


Doctoral Student/Sessional Lecturer
CBA 2.034

c.rogers@keele.ac.uk